Originally posted by 我爱周�伦:
but outside women can wear pants
school is a place where children learn right and wrong, traditions, culture, wisdom....such topics have to inculcate from young.....
michael jackson is screwed up because his childhood is entertaining adults..same goes for britney...etc...
once values are imparted, when the kids become adults, then they can choose responsibily.
then you will know the inconvenience of skirts
cannot sit anyhow
cannot jump
cannot walk up the stairs without covering the back
now you know wot skirts were meant for........
they were made so that girls act like girls......if you wanna do sports than use proper attire.....its the same thing
Originally posted by Deino:now you know wot skirts were meant for........
they were made so that girls act like girls......if you wanna do sports than use proper attire.....its the same thing
how do you define how should girl act?
Don't wear the best? :P
Originally posted by 我爱周�伦:how do you define how should girl act?
lady like lar.........i dun mind girls wearing pants......
if u are a tomboy and u wear pants,
i guess u cant really tell what gender u belong
so that i can bio them lor..
stop whining lah
jus go wear pants lo.. request your principal that u wanna wear pants for some reason.
but for comfort ma.
go sch is study not fashion parade
Some stupid b*tches think otherwise.
can we have some views from girls?![]()
Originally posted by veron soh:Wearing skirt is the correct uniform to school my view,as a girl we need to learn to ‘sit’ in correct ways,so that,in the future we can be a real women.
right. inculcate that habbit of wearing skirt while young, so to be feminine when grow up![]()
Originally posted by dorothy tng:
right. inculcate that habbit of wearing skirt while young, so to be feminine when grow up
dorothy do u hate skirts?
Originally posted by FBI:
dorothy do u hate skirts?
nope. i prefer skirts to pants. more cooling ma.
go toilet also easier...
Originally posted by dorothy tng:
nope. i prefer skirts to pants. more cooling ma.
go toilet also easier...
oh i see.. but u not scare of troublesome? Like walk up stairs etc..
I rather wear short pants den long pants ^.^
Originally posted by FBI:
oh i see.. but u not scare of troublesome? Like walk up stairs etc..
y shld i? i can't stop those perverts out there, lurking...
Originally posted by dorothy tng:y shld i? i can't stop those perverts out there, lurking...
yeah kinda true.. how abt short pants? i think its nice on girls. Provided that u have slim legs
some guys will keep staring at their legs then lol
I hate skirts![]()
It's very restrictive. Nuff said.
Originally posted by dorothy tng:y shld i? i can't stop those perverts out there, lurking...
hey Dor, hmm.. yeah perverts are aplenty out there..
i think gals look better in skirts, maybe partly becoz it makes them look more feminine.
But skirts attracts more perverts lol, and it is also restrictive.
if skirts attract pervs women could always wear shorts inside........
bloody pervs.....