As long as you wear shorts inside, i dont see why you cannot jump up and down wearing a skirt. The guys will be amused and the girls will get lots of attention. win-win situation.
but the problem is nowadays many gals dont like to wear shorts to protect themselves in some way or other.
thus, attracting pervs.
y not wear another skirt underneath? then the perv guy can have double the pleasure of looking at the girl zaogeng.. Cuz two skirt zaogeng at once. Try three for ultimate nosebleed
ya just wear what u want
Originally posted by veron soh:Until now,i don’t know why is it so nice for men to see girls/women panties,so what is the diffrence,if she wears a shorts inside.?
veron, ur right. But tat is mostly frm gals' point of view. they will usually think like tat, although some guys too.
But there are a lot of guys who dont think tat way, somehow they try all means to see it. Maybe it turns guys on, maybe its becoz its the more private clothes.
errm.. ITE gals can wear pants to sch..
for sec schs i dun think any sch can bahs..
i'm a guy and i dun understand why other guys like to see girl's undies'.........
i went for this parent-teacher talk at some JC (the name i shall not reveal
) and this parent asked the principal during the Q&A why girls dont wear pants since the skirt is so short ![]()
Originally posted by Deino:i'm a guy and i dun understand why other guys like to see girl's undies'.........
If a guy thinks peeking at girls' undies makes them 'high', something's wrong with them. Do you see girls go 'high' when they saw guys' boxers?
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:
If a guy thinks peeking at girls' undies makes them 'high', something's wrong with them. Do you see girls go 'high' when they saw guys' boxers?
they go wet? ![]()
hmm....that would mean that there are many guys with screwed brain....when i look at a girl the first thing i 'd look it is their face.......
Originally posted by Deino:hmm....that would mean that there are many guys with screwed brain....when i look at a girl the first thing i 'd look it is their face.......
Then congrats. You are normal. ![]()
Then congrats. You are normal.
according to you i would.......but some guys i know wouldn't.......hmmmm.....heck care them lah....
Originally posted by HyuugaNeji:As long as you wear shorts inside, i dont see why you cannot jump up and down wearing a skirt. The guys will be amused and the girls will get lots of attention. win-win situation.
then might as well wear shorts in the first place. no need one more piece of cloth outside. can save the earth too
Actually ar, skirts is really more cooling especially during like march april these period where weather very hot. But one of the bad points is that when go up stairs, have to cover properly cause most schools stair case is use grilles/ grill (dono how to spell) at the side, so ppl at the bottom if look up can see everything.
And another thing is that, secondary school always require students to sit on the floor. Then for girls, you cannot possibly wear those skirts that ultra long or below ur knee ma, will look very toot. So most of the time its slightly abv the knees. But this length when sit cross legged, you will kind of expose yourself.
y guys like to look up ger's skirt????? much the same for gers who like to look at a guy's tight butt......![]()
Originally posted by Combatus:y guys like to look up ger's skirt????? much the same for gers who like to look at a guy's tight butt......
i think those are only those ang mo pai or ah lian behaviour lor, normal girls dont, they look at face and height.
Originally posted by 我爱周�伦:why can't we wear pants like the guys?
I hate to wear skirts
i totally agree
hmm, did nt know they like butt. 2 half watermelon nia ma.
Why can't guys wear skirts like the girls?
It's so much more cooling and unrestrictive.
Originally posted by rooki:Why can't guys wear skirts like the girls?
It's so much more cooling and unrestrictive.
It allows unrestricted movement for the pendulums.![]()
Originally posted by Scania L113 lover:
It allows unrestricted movement for the pendulums.
this is funny lol
i hate skirts. dont own a single one. no dresses either. only jeans. HAH. the last skirt/dress/anything-like-that was on the last day of secondary school!
and i'd rather look at a girl's ass than a guy's....only if the girl has a nice ass that is. =p cant stand it when girls wear jeans and the behind is flat >< for guys, it's...what's in front that matters. you know.
Originally posted by udontknowme:i hate skirts. dont own a single one. no dresses either. only jeans. HAH. the last skirt/dress/anything-like-that was on the last day of secondary school!
and i'd rather look at a girl's ass than a guy's....only if the girl has a nice ass that is. =p cant stand it when girls wear jeans and the behind is flat >< for guys, it's...what's in front that matters. you know.
me too no skirts for me