Becos u like zhou jie lun thats why.
i like to wear skirts.. but need to b careful =x
arabs like wearing dresses.....
scots like wearing kilts.....
malays, indians and everyone from SEA
has history of wearing sarong......
cloud strife wears a half skirt......
just wear la.
i nvr heard of girls complaining dey hav to wear skirt.
Originally posted by despondent:A BUNCH OF TOMBOYS!!! hnads up those guys here who wun choose a tomboy as a gf/wife…
if u r telling me to try wearing skirt n see how…let me tell u tis…y dun u try asking some of the gals among my circle of frends? they will tell u they like to wear skirts cos its cooler n make them feel more feminine…so wads the conclusion? the problem dun lie in the skirts/dresses but rather in the individual grooming of gals…if skirts r as bad as how some of u gals described, then how come other gals dun agree wif u??? so is the problem wif the skirts or wif u???
all the girls hate wearing skirts
Originally posted by hiphop2009:just wear la.
i nvr heard of girls complaining dey hav to wear skirt.
you never hear does not mean no have.
maybe your circle of girls very small i.e. 1 or 2
It is the problem with skirts. why guys dun wear skirts is because the inconvenience of it. so all girls hate skirts
Originally posted by despondent:HELLO…ALL the girls??? do u mean the meaning of ALL??? i noe of gals who like to wear skirts…so can us til say ALL the girls dun like to wear skirts??? u mean all who r ard u lah…nt all in tis world rite??? so how come these gals like to wear skirts? sth wrong wif them? or is it sth wrong wif those who dun like to wear skirts? my pt is the problem dun lie in the skirts but rather the ppl who have to/choose to wear them…its by personal preference…
give u another eg…if u take an exam n u come out of exam hall complaining the paper was very difficult…but yet another say the paper quite easy…so is the paper easy or difficult??? then when u get ur results n relaise u failed the paper…wad do u say??/ see? i failed cos the paper was difficult…but is tat realli true??? then how do explain the fact others can pass? the truth is its cos others may be smarter/more hardworking than u…so the problem is nt cos the paper was difficult but rather the difference in intelligence n abilities of students…
Originally posted by 我爱周�伦:
you never hear does not mean no have.
maybe your circle of girls very small i.e. 1 or 2
haha u are wrong....
Originally posted by 我爱周�伦:It is the problem with skirts. why guys dun wear skirts is because the inconvenience of it. so all girls hate skirts
wrong.....like i told you many times over......
see scots like wearing kilts....do they complain?
arabs like wearing dresses or jubah as they call it.....
and people all over SEA wears sarongs......do they complain?
try looking at it from a bigger point of view. =)
I have seen someone wearing skirt everyday. Does that mean she doesn't like skirt too?
It's up to each individual's preference whether they like wearing skirts or not. You don't like to wear a skirt doesn't mean every girl thinks the same way as you do.
As for me, I think wearing a skirt is alright.
Originally posted by despondent:i tink TS is stil a small mei mei lah…let us nt be too harsh on her…let her go lah hor…she hasnt seen enuff of tis world to make conclusive opinions…she is tsil growing up…i have seen gals who were tomboys when they were growing up but became feminine(wear skirts/dresses) when they became adult…for eg…jamie teo n yvonne lim…both confessed being tomboyish when young but ater grooming in TCS, they became feminine…
i very fat and ugly can go mediacrop?
you fat and ugly your problem......do you like being fat and ugly?
Originally posted by despondent:wad i mean is dun be so sure tat tomboys wun become feminine women in future…if u ask yvonne lim n jamie teo when they were younger, i dun tink they would have seen themselves being feminine when they grew up…but look at them nw…situations n circumstances can(though not definitely)change a person…
i am nt asking u to go mediacorp…i am juz stating examples of tomboys who have grown to like wearing skirts…so its the personality n character of the females n nt the wearing of skirts tat is the issue here…the skirts r always there..whether or not to wear them depends on the different mindsets of gals…some wil wear them, some wun…for u, u find them inconvenient n uncomfortable…but for other gals, they may like wearing skirts cos they find skirts comfortable n nice…my gf is one such example…she claims tat pants can be rather hot at times…
ya lor...my sis is an example of a tomboy thats become more feminine
Originally posted by Deino:ya lor...my sis is an example of a tomboy thats become more feminine
fake
why must guys wear trousers to sch?
why cannot skirt?
so you can see upskirt iiizt?
oh pls. upskirt is overrated. dress makes you more feminine just like skirts.
to TS:
wad evidence do u have to say tat deino is lying??? b4 u say sth is fake, u must be able to provide concrete proof tat it is fake...if u cun, then it has to be taken to be true...tats how it is wif a lot of scientific laws we learn in schools...some of them have yet to be proven 100% correct but we take them as accurate enuff cos no evidence have been found to prove them to be false...dun assume tat every tomboy is like u...nt every tomboy will grow up stil a tomboy...there r some who will learn to become more feminine...yvonne lim n jamie teo's testimonies r perfect examples of tombpys wo became feminine...dun always assume tat the group of tomboys ard u represent the tomboys in the whole world...u shld learn to look ard u more instead of confining ur world to juz those close to u...
i got see a few tomboys kinda kawaii![]()
anyways....this case is just like the ankle socks case.......i will say it again like i say it then......either you follow school rules or you dun go school.....