Originally posted by bcloud23b:Those women think that only blue collar worker looks for foreign wife. Sorry ar. I ,Degree holder also look for foreign wife liao . SG women cannot make it la. Turn me off.
So u r turned off already. So what with degree?? the streets are full of them slogging to make a living with degree.
Originally posted by Catknight:Life sucks with SG wife sucks more
SG wife sucks more, no good meh. You should be happy lor, others dun suck so often for you ok.
i think most of those with unrealistic expectations are young and naive women......
i cannot say all sg women are liddat coz as far as i know my mom and my sister are both examples of strong women i know......
haha ya lor
hahah angel so hostile. ok lo. Let see in 10 year time. See u women get can foreign men easier or the other way round.
i think its impossible for all the women to here to go for FTs..........our local population outnumbers them......
please be fair to us, it is you guys said that u are going for foreign gals first hor. So if u look for foreign gals, we go for foreign guys lah
Why do men wants to get married ?
Originally posted by angel7030:please be fair to us, it is you guys said that u are going for foreign gals first hor. So if u look for foreign gals, we go for foreign guys lah
The problem here is you guys are the want who compare us with foreign gals...why?
What i did here is a defending our sg gals rights, tho we never been thru NS, we know how to defend ourselves, unlike sg guys who attack your own local gals that include your grandma, mother, aunties and sisters ya. Shame on all of you!
Originally posted by angel7030:
The problem here is you guys are the want who compare us with foreign gals...why?
That's because they have no idea what they are getting themselves into.
Originally posted by angel7030:please be fair to us, it is you guys said that u are going for foreign gals first hor. So if u look for foreign gals, we go for foreign guys lah
can i go for you?![]()
SG guys only knows how to complain and whine.
SG guys also knows how to demand and have high expectations of SG girls.
But yet, SG guys cannot accept it when SG girls have high expectations.
Why are you so one sided ?
Wow! my sis jojo is here, ![]()
Let me warn you all local guys first!!!
U all better stop all your nonsensical bombardment on your own local gals, if looks can kill, my sister words may send you to hospital ![]()
Originally posted by angel7030:What i did here is a defending our sg gals rights, tho we never been thru NS, we know how to defend ourselves, unlike sg guys who attack your own local gals that include your grandma, mother, aunties and sisters ya. Shame on all of you!
no lah....i only said sg women of the future.....
our grandma times all of them strong women wan......
one of the reasons i said sg women of the future would be weak is becoz since spore is not a 3rd world country the would be expecting a good life.....this goes to getting a hubby who would give them a good life too.....i mean...there is no wrong but at times expectations can go over the limits
Originally posted by angel7030:Wow! my sis jojo is here,
Let me warn you all local guys first!!!
U all better stop all your nonsensical bombardment on your own local gals, if looks can kill, my sister words may send you to hospital
Oh Angel my little sista,
Flattery will get you nowhere.![]()
Originally posted by Deino:no lah....i only said sg women of the future.....
our grandma times all of them strong women wan......
one of the reasons i said sg women of the future would be weak is becoz since spore is not a 3rd world country the would be expecting a good life.....this goes to getting a hubby who would give them a good life too.....i mean...there is no wrong but at times expectations can go over the limits
Yes you are correct Deino,
If you want strong women, you'd either have to marry a grandma or you need to go look for those farmer's daughter in the 3rd world country.
Then when your daughter grows up, you can send her to a 3rd world country to tend to animals,that way she will also grow up a strong woman many men will want.
Originally posted by Deino:can i go for you?
N. O. ....No!!
Expectations from dating:
- Guy foot the bill for dinner.
(I guess it is ok for most of the guys on the 1st date, for subsequent date, the gal should have the courtesy to ask)
- Opening the car door.
(Must have a car to drive the lady to date, if no car, can forget about it.)
- Carry handbag for the gal.
(If she have difficulties on handling her shopping bag, most guys are gentleman enough to help without asking. But, for handbag, it is pretty subjective)
Every one have different upbringing and different expectations when dealing with personal relationship.
Therefore, I guess it is better that both party communicate properly to prevent any disappointment.
Originally posted by angel7030:
N. O. ....No!!
darn.......ok....i flying to japan tml at 4:35pm at terminal 2 if you change your mind
Originally posted by Medicated Oil:Expectations from dating:
- Guy foot the bill for dinner.
(I guess it is ok for most of the guys on the 1st date, for subsequent date, the gal should have the courtesy to ask)
- Opening the car door.
(Must have a car to drive the lady to date, if no car, can forget about it.)
- Carry handbag for the gal.
(If she have difficulties on handling her shopping bag, most guys are gentleman enough to help without asking. But, for handbag, it is pretty subjective)
Every one have different upbringing and different expectations when dealing with personal relationship.
Therefore, I guess it is better that both party communicate properly to prevent any disappointment.
In the US of A.
Men still foots the bill for a romantic date.
They still holds the door open for the lady or anybody behind them.
They opens the car doors for the lady and puts their hands above the lady's head to ensure she don't bump her head.
When it comes to carrying handbag, a woman can hold her own, when she asks you to hold it for her, she is telling you .. " You're mine". Because other women who sees you holding a woman's bag will know YOU ARE TAKEN. So hands off please.
If I'm able to marry a jap, at least my kids will have Jap PR..what do I gain marrying a SG?
If SG women are so mercenary, then 2 can play the game![]()
Deino can I join you?Need to destress SG is getting more dysfunctional![]()
Originally posted by Catknight:Life sucks with SG wife sucks more
then dun marry sg girl lor.
it's a blessing to us.
Originally posted by Catknight:If I'm able to marry a jap, at least my kids will have Jap PR..what do I gain marrying a SG?
If SG women are so mercenary, then 2 can play the game
I totally agree with you Catknight.
Likewise, no SG men should chide a SG woman for marrying a foreign man.