Originally posted by Manager433:How much this terrorist's head worth?
lots
wanted to destroy CGIA leh
Originally posted by the Bear:you're hilarious.. he put down 2 sources and you ask for the source?
dude.. open ur farking eyes... his source.. arent source.
he merely typed.. "newsflash from MHA".. i also can type watever i want
then the url he gave.. is an outdated url frm cna merely explaining.. backgrd info of the ji fella.
i want him to quote the official link.. or url Duh
Originally posted by sbst275:
WKS
No wonder juz now my sister told me over at Bishan Toa Payoh many many MIB cars.
Originally posted by Manager433:How much this terrorist's head worth?
FOC..![]()
CH8 news liport juz now wor. So who still want the link?
Originally posted by mr_sotong:FOC..
If I spotted this man and lets say I go up hamtam him and he die. Will I get World Class Citizen Award?
Originally posted by Shotgun:NEWS FLASH FROM Ministry of Home Affairs
Jemaah Islamiyah (JI) detainee Mas Selamat bin Kastari escaped from the Whitley Road Detention Centre at 4:05 pm on 27 Feb 2008.
Mas Selamat was the leader of the Singapore JI network. He walks with a limp and is presently at large. He is not known to be armed. Extensive police resources have been deployed to track him down.
The public is advised to immediately contact the Police at 999 if they know of his whereabouts .
Last picture of him in 2006 when he was arrested.
<!-- THE POST -->
http://www.channelnewsasia.com/stories/singaporelocalnews/view/191865/1/.html
please post in the other thread on this matter. double post
at what time did he escape?
terrorist leader - escaped ...
man kenna hamtam'ed by US sailor - sorry, not their pasar ...
punk students disrupting peace - sorry, not enough manpower ...
a few clowns staging a hunger strike .... chut ang chia ! ... riot squad ! ... rings of policemen ! ....
of course ... a few chaps holding placards or staging a hunger strike is a bigger threat to our national security mah .... ![]()
100% the warden and police chief kena sacked
maybe he is swimming to malaysia or somewhere oredi. or maybe he has reached ubin...??? or maybe on a flight on the way home? or something...?
Originally posted by Fatum:terrorist leader - escaped ...
a few clowns staging a hunger strike .... chut ang chia ! ... riot squad ! ... rings of policemen ! ....
of course ... a few chaps holding placards or staging a hunger strike is a bigger threat to our national security mah ....
SOC take over as bus conductor @ Singapore Airshow.
Prison break live in singapore leh......
haha...i bet those US people jealous we get to see it before them......
this is a terrorist we're talking about....
but then again....wouldn't ah bengs or any gangs who disrupt peace be considered terrorists since they disrupt peace in our society?
why aren't the police doing anything about these domestic terrorists?
Originally posted by Fatum:terrorist leader - escaped ...
of course ... a few chaps holding placards or staging a hunger strike is a bigger threat to our national security mah ....
reminds me of Odex figurines staging a protest
wtf man......he planned to crash 7 trucks full of bombs in singapore?
bloody hell......
our national security is at stake again....scary sia.....
Might not be. Let's see how united we are.
The gabrament really kiam chai mia liao lah - bai kar oso can escape. ![]()
A terrorist on the loose in Singapore. How disconcerting.
Pity the boys in 6 SIR sia..
I wonder if he's really limp?
CIDs get more ot until they are able to find the bugger.....
The garbament must make reward on him like wot the US did for Saddam......
Originally posted by Deino:wtf man......he planned to crash 7 trucks full of bombs in singapore?
bloody hell......
our national security is at stake again....scary sia.....
rubbish lah ! ....
when white elephants appear at MRT stations ... when chaps stages protest at international meetings ... when they wear t-shirts and wave placards outside CPF building .... that's the real threat to our national security ! ...
they can't keep a known terrorist in custody ....... but when it comes to the above, they run first ! ... ![]()
This is going to be a test for singapore... are we going to stand together towards this threat, or are we just going to point fingers...?
Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:I wonder if he's really limp?
And they couldn't even "catch up"...
Originally posted by Fatum:rubbish lah ! ....
when white elephants appear at MRT stations ... when chaps stages protest at international meetings ... when they wear t-shirts and wave placards outside CPF building .... that's the real threat to our national security ! ...
they can't keep a known terrorist in custody ....... but when it comes to the above, they run first ! ...
Please CSJ is more of a security threat than a JI leader. ![]()
They need to send 2 dozen security personnel to observe CSJ, whereas for a JI leader they can just do with 1-2 security personnel.
Originally posted by maurizio13:
Please CSJ is more of a security threat than a JI leader.
They need to send 2 dozen security personnel to observe CSJ, whereas for a JI leader they can just do with 1-2 security personnel.
Haha... while we may laugh and be sarcastic now... but ultimately, whether or not we survive will not be their business...