damn... n i tot security is very high when they r transporting high profile criminal. sommore is terrorist!!!
Not like IOC had a change of mind when the same thing happened to London?
I think we can forget about Ah Wong giving a good explanation on how the terrorist escaped under from detention centre.
Sure cover backside one. They can deployed more than 20 MIB to guard Chee and his sister but not on the most dangerous man in South East Asia.
Latest info from HWZ CSI's team.
News offically release by media at wat time huh? But how come at this webby, someone already posted the info at 739pm!!!!!!!!!
Click:
tat's why I was wondering why wait until 4.75 hrs later to inform the public formally
Already more than 6 hours since he escaped. Looks like the authorities may not be able to find him forever.Well done Singapore. I read up the ZR zone webby. The TS seems to be telling the authorities how to 'find' him lei. Wah sei. He damn pro.
Who believed that the terrorist is not ARMED at all????
Originally posted by Manager433:Already more than 6 hours since he escaped. Looks like the authorities may not be able to find him forever.Well done Singapore. I read up the ZR zone webby. The TS seems to be telling the authorities how to 'find' him lei. Wah sei. He damn pro.
he could well been hidden in the bushes le
Originally posted by sbst275:tat's why I was wondering why wait until 4.75 hrs later to inform the public formally
Because there're a lot of management levels to clear before the news can be released.
Originally posted by Manager433:Who believed that the terrorist is not ARMED at all????
he may have been unarmed when he left the detention facility...but so many hours already...go NTUC steal chopper also can liao...
Originally posted by sbst275:
he could well been hidden in the bushes le
They didnt say how he managed to escape. Did he walk out of the gate under the nose of the police? Or did he hide inside a car or lorry to be transported out 'safely'?
Originally posted by Xcert:he may have been unarmed when he left the detention facility...but so many hours already...go NTUC steal chopper also can liao...
I suspect the first thing on his mind would be to leave the country, rather than arm himself. Avoid public exposure as much as possible.
Originally posted by Manager433:I think we can forget about Ah Wong giving a good explanation on how the terrorist escaped under from detention centre.
Sure cover backside one. They can deployed more than 20 MIB to guard Chee and his sister but not on the most dangerous man in South East Asia.
the concept of ministerial responsibility is an alien one in Singapore ...
that's why they need heads to roll ... so that the head of it all gets to keep his ....
Wah the news so fast report over liao. Didnt say more clear how he escape. Wat clothes he wearing. Come on lah. At least tell us Sinkaporeans wat clothing he wear mah. Only know jow to tell us call 999 if see him. Diu na singh. This one no need tell us wor.
Terrorist normally wear what clothing huh? Black pants black tee with black face mask rite?
Originally posted by Xcert:
he may have been unarmed when he left the detention facility...but so many hours already...go NTUC steal chopper also can liao...
no bag, take chopper think ppl those alert one will take note le
wat the.. SPF!! All eat shit la! Now let we FBI to take over..
Seriously i think the media reported that he walks with a limp.. but i think that one is fake.. jus imagine if he walks on public and limping away.. it attracts attention and he will get arrested more easily.
His leg is probably fine i can tell u
But if a murderer in the past can just walk across the Causeway and go back to Malaysia, I'm not sure how they can capture this guy again.
Originally posted by xavier1979:But if a murderer in the past can just walk across the Causeway and go back to Malaysia, I'm not sure how they can capture this guy again.
tang na's killer ? .... ah tok ? ...
There is no way the guy can get out of the country... surely the checkpoints will be the first to heighten their security... next, the coast guard will survey the straits...
my guess, he's not very far from the detention centre... no money can't take public transport... probably hiding under some HDB block...
worse case scenerio, he has friends...
Originally posted by Manager433:Already more than 6 hours since he escaped. Looks like the authorities may not be able to find him forever.Well done Singapore. I read up the ZR zone webby. The TS seems to be telling the authorities how to 'find' him lei. Wah sei. He damn pro.
did u typo? Do u mean this thread instead?
http://forums.vr-zone.com/showthread.php?t=241999
how the HELL did he escape
This is sad. Whether Singapore catch the leader or not, Singapore has become an even more dangerous place to live in now.
You catch the leader again. JI not happy...will try to bomb Singapore.
You couldnt catch the leader. JI will still bomb Singapore to show their ultimate triumph.