All Diam la.
hahaha....
Desperado good wat. You sure you don't want to date any of these 3 desperado?
ur generation one.
we canot connect.
me is smart bt u dunwan to admit it.
we all knw de.
men sibei ego one.
i want to be one. =X
nbz larh
hum ji one leh u all.
oly dare to tok behind ppl's bk.
for a person who creates clones and defames them, it's kinda a smart move huh?![]()
we beseech the almighty above, to ban hello kitty and to throw her into Hell, B18
all hail the almighty one
HK forget to take medicine again >.<!!!
wah u all dun force me to say out hor.
Originally posted by kenn3th:for a person who creates clones and defames them, it's kinda a smart move huh?
公�自在人心。
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:公�自在人心。
you are a stuffed toy, this doesnt apply to you.
i m a stuffed toy wif conscience and justice to uphold!
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:i m a stuffed toy wif conscience and justice to uphold!
Must quote wors ..![]()
Hello kitty finally admits that she's a stuff toy.
btw. a stuff toy is a stuff toy. what conscience does it have![]()
i m a gutsy toy.
so y cant i hv conscience.
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:i m a gutsy toy.
so y cant i hv conscience.
you are just a stuffed toy filled with cotten and a label " made in chnia"
me shall prove to u dat me is more than dat.
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:me shall prove to u dat me is more than dat.
how to![]()
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:wah u all dun force me to say out hor.
she cant prove
she failed for the past 8 years
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:
lol?
say out all your clones?
i no clone.
i sompah.