a thief will admit he is a thief meh
obv not
a stuff toy will never change it's looks.
means u luv me bt refuse to admit?
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:means u luv me bt refuse to admit?
I m so not into stuffed animals.
ok, mabbe nt u.
love is not a guilty thing, unlike the disgusting things u did
no nit say so much lah.
i will reveal when i bk ltr.
nw beg me oso no use le.
wont be back to hear it
haha
whr u go?
outing ah?
haha.
guan ni pi shi
I have been hearing you saying that you will going off since 1/2hr ago and u are still here.
HK wanna stuff itself?
I got suggestion.......
chase simi chase.
hannah hannah.
i go le lah.
Originally posted by kenn3th:I have been hearing you saying that you will going off since 1/2hr ago and u are still here.
laurence82 here mah. ![]()
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:name dem all!
we nit to kip the ladies safe & away frm harm!
You lor...![]()
the irony of this thread......... you're the one to start it .... wtf
since like 70% of posts here neber give names then i will put up my own list....
Hello Kitty
laurence82
maurizio13
caleb_chiang
and
oldbreadsthinks.......
bully e lady sia.. >.<
Originally posted by Deino:since like 70% of posts here neber give names then i will put up my own list....
Hello Kitty
laurence82
maurizio13
caleb_chiang
and
oldbreadsthinks.......
LOL
Suddenly so many.
gigabyte14
ok!
ready?
I remember before the shoutbox was seperated from the sggirls(the old forums) there would be people looking for girls
i tink some would noe buan buan![]()
Originally posted by eagle:
your name not there meh