Originally posted by gigabyte14:make seoti style
I wanna change hairstyle to this. ![]()
Changing hairstyle soon.
kinda ok for me la..but agree the sides too long.maybe trim abit?![]()
you got the kiam pah face...![]()
Originally posted by natural_boy:you got the kiam pah face...
Originally posted by Agenda:
My previous hair was long and layered and my fringe is those leave to the side 1. Now I got a new one where my fringe is those straight like Rain. Went to a korean hairsalon for this, got communication breakdown somewhere, my back and top were too short for my liking. I wanted my sides to maintain length and thickness but he go cut til thin and shorter by half a finger. Cost me $20, should have gone back to Chapter2...
Okay larh. But it looks messy to me because of your curliness. Maybe you can opt for soft rebond when your fringe i longer. It should look neater.
Btw, you also go Chapter 2? I intend to go there try try awhile. Lols
doesnt look nice and smart.
ok la not bad. but yr hair looks abit ddry
U Gt Gf ??
Gt Then Cut Couple hair :D
i see before i guy long hair de ... match the gf :D ~~ So Sweet
okay lah... hairstyle nice but dunno match the face or not...![]()
no offense but u look faggoty from what i can see (ie. half ur face). the hair makes it worse
okok ?
Originally posted by Agenda:
Looking at the face shape and the hairstyle...ugly.
Originally posted by Scania N113CRB luver:Okay larh. But it looks messy to me because of your curliness. Maybe you can opt for soft rebond when your fringe i longer. It should look neater.
Btw, you also go Chapter 2? I intend to go there try try awhile. Lols
my hair naturally very straight one
So beng-ish
ah beng style. not nice
not bad, but the front should gel up (cross both ways) or cut thinner and shorter.
and dye color also too overdone wor.....dark brown is better!
KNS
3 pages le & everybody says so harsh ..i will surely be upset de.. ![]()
Seriously, 1st thing i notice abt ur hair is..tat it's too dry..Gotta do somethin abt it.
Other than tat..still looks ok to me leh. ![]()
Originally posted by angel7030:KNS
so direct,later he kill himself how?
KNS
Originally posted by RedizAlertz:3 pages le & everybody says so harsh ..i will surely be upset de..
Seriously, 1st thing i notice abt ur hair is..tat it's too dry..Gotta do somethin abt it.
Other than tat..still looks ok to me leh.
it's just the internet..
and yeah, my hair is dry.. anyway, my hair now back to natural black, the last time i dyed was 3 months back
not bad your hairstyle.
looks good
why hor whatever hairystyle that is in fashion now, sure got people say look like ah beng huh?
Originally posted by Maith:
so direct,later he kill himself how?
KNS
KNS means KNS, what for hide and tell him very nice? later pple laugh at him more worst...even die also eyes open.