Originally posted by angel7030:
KNS means KNS, what for hide and tell him very nice? later pple laugh at him more worst...even die also eyes open.
wan say say it like a man then
Kan Na Sai!
This is really a matter of personal taste and whether it is suitable for you, will be how confident you feel with it. Whether you can carry out yourself well with it is more important than our views.
IMO I have a preference for the simple cuts and your cut though may be trendy is not really suitable for you (hope you don't mind).
The grand question is how much did you spend on ur hair?
Originally posted by Maith:
wan say say it like a man then
Kan Na Sai!
Mr, Kan na sai...![]()
Originally posted by fairlady_xoxo:The grand question is how much did you spend on ur hair?
indian barber shop, $7 only
Originally posted by aremeis:This is really a matter of personal taste and whether it is suitable for you, will be how confident you feel with it. Whether you can carry out yourself well with it is more important than our views.
IMO I have a preference for the simple cuts and your cut though may be trendy is not really suitable for you (hope you don't mind).
cause i was kinda sick of having long hair so i tried for the boyish look.. spent $20 on it
u all dare to post ur pic online and let ppl comment?
if not then dun talk so c0ck...
Originally posted by Agenda:
cause i was kinda sick of have long hair so i tried for the boyish look.. spent $20 on it
WTF?
WTF?
having**
having**
no i mean why u said tried going for the boyish look?
wat done cannot be undone ...
dont worry
hair can always grow back one
why now no one go for manly look?sure got alot of older girls like one.....or women![]()
maybe now all like XDD hairstyle?
Originally posted by noahnoah:
maybe now all like XDD hairstyle?
they all like to monkey see monkey do........hmmm.........
teens.....hooooo
Now i wanna try to keep "long" hair...
ur hairstyle..i give 7/10 ba... cus tis kind of hair soo common.. i c until sian le -.-
no i mean why u said tried going for the boyish look?
because u all didnt see his hair b4 wat.. i think his previous one is nicer.. but its ok to go for a change sometimes
indian barber shop, $7 only
your hair very nice meh?
u have the balls to put meh?
oh wait, it's all a hole, a HIDEOUS hole![]()
Originally posted by gigabyte14:your hair very nice meh?
u have the balls to put meh?
oh wait, it's all a hole, a HIDEOUS hole
Yes, my hair is very natural and nice
No, i dun hv balls but got two big mountains with a deep valley
Huh! u found a hole?? try to squeeze in ya
cause i was kinda sick of having long hair so i tried for the boyish look.. spent $20 on it
Ouch...![]()
WTF?
ALERT
AH QUA/GAY/TRANSFOMER SPOTTED!
F and T, or FF and F ty.
immediate advice : cut off the sides/sideburn/wateva you call it of your hair, . it seems awkward. you will definitely look pleasant w/o it.
but since you have gotten your haircut and the style., i think the only thing to improve it is to make ur hair look more "puffy". i lazy to teach la. lol try to figure it out. =D
fuck off la
nobody told u to bloody post here
yours look like mere pimples, you fucking transvestite
if you don't have the guts to post your pic here, don't fucking give such comments
AA troll
btw agenda, your hair like no difference leh