i think i need to speak to 伯父 regarding this matter.
wah lao!
change to monthly allowance issit?
monthly better lah
can better monitor...
or else u squander all the money on scarf or wat in the first few mths... then rest of the year how?
eh eh eh i very thrifty de hor.
i only spend $$ on food, internet bills and phone bills only lo.
and every friday spend 3 bucks on lottery. that's all!
but hor, call wai mai very ex =\
no kitchen?
go supermarket buy food to cook lah...
can oso train ur skills....
next time ur wife will love u more mah....
Originally posted by FireIce:no kitchen?
go supermarket buy food to cook lah...
can oso train ur skills....
next time ur wife will love u more mah....
have kitchen. but utensils must self supply, and most importantly i totally cant cook.
i wan to buy, but i always think about summer hols.
den put where?
hmm.
i noe i noe, all these are excuses. =\
maybe next year den decide. ahahahaha.
best is find a gf that can cook and lives nearby. woohoo
in this case, i think shd be maid, not gf..
me go play wahjong liao..........
Originally posted by FireIce:in this case, i think shd be maid, not gf..
me go play wahjong liao..........
hahaha together leh.
ok la this summer i will learn how to cook!
mi now writing on chai tau kway! hungree i is. very =(
need pic of carrot cake?
i can provide...
*Jelly Rage!*
RAWR.
no nid 10q. besides mi have found a lot on the web. while looking the the ingredients for it....><
what's jelly rage...??
Originally posted by ^tamago^:i cant slp.
Me also ![]()
hihi egg. how come cannot sleep...??? weather not nice, something bothering u, bed not comfy, the dog took the bed...etc...???
jelly rage is erm, a powerup in www.jellybattle.com
when u get the jelly rage, your jelly goes RAWR!
rehi tamago...
(goshie, rehi is so irc.)
hello yuki :)
the jelly thingies remind me of flubber....but it's taking a REAL LONG time to load on the school com....

terrible peekture, but guess what the white-ish stuff is.....
Originally posted by udontknowme:hihi egg. how come cannot sleep...??? weather not nice, something bothering u, bed not comfy, the dog took the bed...etc...???

Originally posted by ^tamago^:
i thot u about my dog ah! no no, i can't slp the same bed as she does... she sheds fur. >< just cant slp on the bed. ):
is there a word missing somewhere in there...???
'i thot u (?something here?) about my dog ah!' the meowmeow used to jump up and sleep with my grandma on her bed...
oh this is loooveee.....
http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Chinese_bakery
*SLURP*
haha that makes 3
i also can't sleep
got up to make a cup of tea, on computer...checked emails....
i go send nosebleed pics to you all... my fren send me one.... mr bean's daughter...