Originally posted by udontknowme:
is there a word missing somewhere in there...???'i thot u (?something here?) about my dog ah!' the meowmeow used to jump up and sleep with my grandma on her bed...
Originally posted by ^tamago^:
LOL.
udon is that egg?
noopi haven't sleep yet 8O
yah cannot sleep
si tamago haven't sent you bleed simi =]]]
saw oredi?
mr bean as in rowan atkinson...???
no it's not egg...it's [supposedly] hand cutted/shredded tofu =p it's a lousy peekture. by right it should look like noodles.....haha
i knew u had a dog a long time ago what...lol. and meowmeow oso. think u have more than 1 dog and 1 cat. but cant remember so much details....
tmr i have a mock exam
this whole week is so tense
i was gonna say "maybe i could skip the mock exam tmr"
but i realize going there to answer one question out of four is better than nothing
stupid one, usually free like mad then suddenly all the exams and other commitments clash in one week ![]()
i have things to memorize, but tmr wake up then memorize... commit to short-term memory =PpPpP
yah lah still got who else is mr bean?
i got send to the...."rude" one also...
my mind keeps drifting off to something very pressing
but i can't do anything about it now
so i must try not to think about it!!!!!!!!!!!!
i'll go and wash my face and brush my teeth now
then i'll do a bit more reading before i pop to bed
yeah. mi will suddenly have a week or 2 where i'll go nuts. but that's erm...becos i leave things till the last minute :oops:
GD LUCK for tomorrow =p and nitenite
i oni check emails at home. hurhur.....
Originally posted by udontknowme:mr bean as in rowan atkinson...???
no it's not egg...it's [supposedly] hand cutted/shredded tofu =p it's a lousy peekture. by right it should look like noodles.....haha
i knew u had a dog a long time ago what...lol. and meowmeow oso. think u have more than 1 dog and 1 cat. but cant remember so much details....
mock exam also not counted
go and practise practise loh
memorise by making "words"...
each point choose a key word
use the first alphabet of each key word to form a word
s aichological
p eople-oreiented
i ntresting
r eactive
i ntuitive
t engtengtengteng
Originally posted by ^tamago^:i dun rikes moi ger with such big boobs….
they are fake ones.
she is not related to rowan atkinson, btw.
>yawnzzzz<
play wahjong until tired liao...
quite mindless clicking... help ppl hu a few times...
craving for french toast.... the xin wang one.....
mMmmMMMmmm~~~~~~~~~
i go write in my little black book.... "where to eat next"
Originally posted by FireIce:they are fake ones.
eyesore leh
post in OBF lah....
my 鸟�箱 become like playboy centrefold.......
did i say i was sleeping?
i burst out laffing when i saw the tengtengtengteng....:x good thing nobirdie around. hahaha....tsk.
and HUAI YOU UPLOAD THOSE PEEKTURES NOW! im in school ok. skarli pple walk past and think im a freak of some sort.
which meowmeow said byebye =( =( =(