eating
Originally posted by wonderamazement:
I missed mine while restarting my pc! Dammit... And before i restarted i waited for 5mins sia...
yay! i just stuffed myself with another kong ba bao!
幸� !!!!
Originally posted by ^tamago^:
So wasted! And if u see the shoutbox i posted "me very kanchiong... waiting for first post in new crapbox"...
(or something like that)
yay.
2nd page.
Siao on. Wonderpig.
Originally posted by wonderamazement:So wasted! And if u see the shoutbox i posted "me very kanchiong... waiting for first post in new crapbox"...
(or something like that)
first come first serve
try again in next crapbox loh.
hahahaha
dun worry lah... plenty of opportunities in future one.....
i got 10 consecutive wins in stwack!!!
but a bit not 光� lah...
cos is ppl pang chance for me one.....
Nvm i will be the last person to post here. ![]()
Suddenly feel like eating kong ba bao, hungryyyyyy ![]()
Ok la... At least in the previous CrapBox i was last...![]()
Waah! I just win big in mahjong. Then when my friend take over. He lost all of it. Zzz.
i did not go honjin tonite....
sigh...
next monday not free to go.....cos i going cut hair......
guess i have to wait for another monday.......
*looking at york's direct mailing*
i think i will also take my sis to eat penang hawkers' fare @ york for her birthday
she bought me so many things from UK
limited edition from the national gallery some more hee
... but she was damn lucky
wal mart moved their regional office else where
so she got a 5-figure retrenchment benefit
and her GM recommended her another job
she got that job and they are paying her more than wal mart did hohoho
i think even go out is sarper liao....
feel like napping a while..........
later can play vww.......
My tank model kit got error! Shit la...
my game dun crash liao!
i tink either graphic card/processor too hot, cos after vacumming i play till shiok
bird talk
Originally posted by Lin Yu:bird talk
Am I suppose to go "Chirp Chirp " ??
here to say HI. and bye. but no mood to study. so maybe it's not bye....
fucking cabal.
try to whole dl.
den went out
come back, corrupted.
nid dl parts by parts
i feel like im going to pass out soon. i walked into a wall just now. as in, banged my shoulder against a wall while walking....hahahahhaa. sadly it didnt help me feel more awake =\
hoping for a day [soon while im still young] to break a leg or an arm. simply just because i want to know what it's like.....