Originally posted by Lin Yu:bird talk
Jiao wei. ![]()
me broke arm before...
when i jump down from table....
can't rber wat it was like though....i was only 5....
but now i got a damn cool scar from the surgery to rber it
sad.
why nvr exchange arm for robotic 1.
my market here the new pearl tea shop
the pearl tea not nice to drink one
but full of business from students from the 3 schools around here
all within 2-minute walk
and it's only half a shop of 店�
i think i shd also open 1 to fight with her hahaha
i got busted ankles and knees too....
ankle damn loose liao... anyhow sprain oso wun be sprained one.....
knee will pain when rain...
all the "momentos" of my youth days.......
hahahaha.....
zhang haijie 3 yrs nvr work
but lives in a condo and drives a bmw
and she says the rumours about her and sim wong hu are all false
she has never met him, never spoken to him, never interviewed him
hmm...
When young will do stupid things and laugh abt it, when old liao. Do stupid things will kena farked badly.
and there are stupid people who think they damn smart hiaK
the worst thing that happened to me was i sprained some muscle somewhere around the neck. but i was so scared of the gymnastics coach i didnt dare to tell her. so i just kept at it....>< mi fren very poor thing. hit her face against something while landing. and a good half her face was bruised. but the coach oni scolded her :x crazee woman....but better than the dance teachers. stretch until pple cry. heehee good thing once upon a time, udon was very flexible. now i cant even touch my toes =\
OH! and when i was 2-ish. i feel and split my head open!! =D but i dont remember anything about that. except i screamed a lot when they were sewing me up. and that i had ice cream after. hahaha
Originally posted by noopi:and there are stupid people who think they damn smart hiaK
I soo agree.
i nvr had broken bones or stitches
only got scars here and there esp on my knees
so many of them that probably heal liao then i knew i had injury heehee
hahaha. I got some stiches on my forehead. Whn i was young, very young, now the scar, cant find liao. hahah. I ran and hit against the glass door. Then i cant rmb wad happen.
I am a safe boy. no scar no broken bones. only torn both my thigh mucsles before.
I No Scar But My PaPa say i small tt time the pinky kena MRT O.o My Pinky can move de >.<
me go prepare go out for sarper liao.
i bang macdonald's the glass door before (is it even made of glass?)
heng no shatter
or i think now i ç ´ç›¸ oredi......
but PONGGGG!!! damn loud.... everyone inside oso chuak tio....
Sienz Sienz ... Cant seem to play anything ...
i choosing wat to wear leh.....
shorts i scared cold...
where i goin shd be...eerrmm..... breezy.....
Originally posted by FireIce:i bang macdonald's the glass door before (is it even made of glass?)
heng no shatter
or i think now i ç ´ç›¸ oredi......
but PONGGGG!!! damn loud.... everyone inside oso chuak tio....
I See PONGGGG dunno to laugh or cry :D
Bring a jacket dun catch a cold :P
yah, i think i shall wear hoodie!
>.<' Late again!
wear hot pants la. i like.
i also going to go out later.