mine costs C$90 :x and it doesnt look any better than any other country's passports! :x bloody hell :x
passport cost a lot ar? i dun knoe leh
Originally posted by ^tamago^:my å§�妹. she’s there for immersion programme. hurhurhur. deferred once liao. just now got a call from her about some tech problem. to call all the way from china is like… serious stuff. >< but also cos she can’t access the net there cos it’s mac. stupid technology their unis have. brrr.
ur wat? com cannot read chinese characters though
Originally posted by ^tamago^:my passport is almost finish, but i shld be able to utilise the full 10 yrs before it’s out of pages to chop.
and most of the chops are for malaysia. bloody hell. i ought to aim higher….
malaysia? u went there often?
Originally posted by ^tamago^:i need to pangsai!
must be eaten something wrong right?
Originally posted by rlsh07:
ur wat? com cannot read chinese characters though
Originally posted by ^tamago^:
jiemei! or "sista". hha. very pretty but i know how she's gonna look like when she grow up liao.... like her mum! =x dunno if it's blessing or nt. =p
ur real sister? hmmm...?
malaysia? u went there often?
ur real sister? hmmm...?
no, i think i will let her have the attention. muahahaha. ><
must be eaten something wrong right?
no. it's kind of like a daily chore. i'm glad. i used to nt do it for days. but then, i dun consider my body to be reacting normal these days. =p
今天没政府?![]()
皇���王宫. ![]()
im FINALLY done!!
tmd...did u know...we dont get to print stuff for free T.T
hurhur....
hopefully nothing will happen while i dont have a passport =\
and...i've had 5 addresses since the last 2 years....><
now that im all done. i need to go home and pack. to move to the fifth address. oh hah hah. nitenite. for real this time =p though when i get home im going to let my laptop run because my movies are not done downloading yet...!!!!!!!! :x
Originally posted by maurizio13:
今天没政府?
皇���王宫.
有刺客! �人啊~~~
muahahaha....
锦衣�和王�都�在宫里了。
我是个拆花贼。
no.... if nt we'll be fighting for attention from each other.no, i think i will let her have the attention. muahahaha. ><
oh i @@. hmm.. seems like you have a lot sisters though. hmm...
hmm.. wat u guys talking abt though? my com cannot read chinese leh.
在我这里
Originally posted by rlsh07:hmm.. wat u guys talking abt though? my com cannot read chinese leh.
you IE never update to read chinese characters ah?
which version of IE you using?
lau 公公 在�?