mine not real version mah so cannot i think.
Originally posted by rlsh07:oh i @@. hmm.. seems like you have a lot sisters though. hmm...
Originally posted by GHoST_18:在我这里
but the gd thing is they can be be ur ushers at ur wedding though if u get marriedOriginally posted by ^tamago^:
no.... nt too many. i'll die looking after all of them. ><
Originally posted by rlsh07:mine not real version mah so cannot i think.
maybe firefox can see.
yup. my firefox can see chinese characters.
i go sleep, u all behave
so early go dream of yandao liao
Originally posted by maurizio13:
maybe firefox can see.
yup. my firefox can see chinese characters.
Originally posted by rlsh07:but the gd thing is they can be be ur ushers at ur wedding though if u get married

Originally posted by ^tamago^:
me can be best man too. must dress up nice nice.
Machiam like the movie Made of Honor
Originally posted by rlsh07:
cannot leh. i'm using firebox though. how to see chinese characters in there though
maybe need to add language options.
control panel/regional and language options/advanced
Originally posted by rlsh07:
cannot leh. i'm using firebox though. how to see chinese characters in there though
Originally posted by rlsh07:mine dun haf chinese though
you got go
control panel>>regional and language options>>advanced
add the traditional chinese unicode characters?
Originally posted by ^tamago^:install east asian language pack?
Originally posted by rlsh07:how to add though, the check box there is it? but required the windows cd, i dun haf though
no windows cd then difficult liaoz
you using XP?
can maybe try to install IME from Microsoft.
IMPORTANT: Install ONLY if you DO NOT use Office XP
http://www.microsoft.com/windows/ie/ie6/downloads/recommended/ime/install.mspx
Originally posted by rlsh07:choose which one ar?
simplified chinese with language pack lor.
But you MUST NOT be using Office XP hor.
type wrongly should be simplified, else you get funny taiwanese chinese characters.
i think i cannot read chinese characters here liao