Originally posted by ^tamago^:$280 a week! pay is very little in singapore…..
yeah, expected la… but u noe, u can nag the usual stuffs until she gets the idea… haha.
who though? hmm..
no worries! i shall brush up on my spoken singlish!
i grew up switching between singlish and 'english' soooo.....at the end of the day, both dont sound authentic. HAAHHAHAHA.....
Originally posted by rlsh07:hahaha actually mi can run very fast though. hahaha
Originally posted by udontknowme:no worries! i shall brush up on my spoken singlish!
i grew up switching between singlish and 'english' soooo.....at the end of the day, both dont sound authentic. HAAHHAHAHA.....
oh really ? that's really rare though
hahahah....rlsh! i really DO stay in the west side of singapore you know....hahahhahahaha........
is NUS-area considered to be wildwild west...hehehe. i dun think so right....? :? =\
Originally posted by ^tamago^:
hha. me too lor. but long time no run. no cycle. no exercise. :(
but nvm leh. ur body still as light as ever though
Originally posted by ^tamago^:$280 a week! pay is very little in singapore…..
yeah, expected la… but u noe, u can nag the usual stuffs until she gets the idea… haha.
with what little i know and what little i have, i'd be glad to not get a job flipping burgers. hahaha.....
Originally posted by udontknowme:hahahah....rlsh! i really DO stay in the west side of singapore you know....hahahhahahaha........
is NUS-area considered to be wildwild west...hehehe. i dun think so right....? :? =\
hmm.. considered west though. mi live in the western of the west though.
Ich hatt' einen kameraden ![]()
Originally posted by udontknowme:with what little i know and what little i have, i'd be glad to not get a job flipping burgers. hahaha.....
i think yeah should not be in fast food flipping burgers though. u will be at the counter then
Originally posted by wonderamazement:Ich hatt' einen kameraden
wat does that mean though?
it's not THAT rare. hahaha....i know people who grew up having to switch languages. >< grew up in country X speaking X language, home country in country Y speaking in Y language. grandparents or something living in country Z speaking in Z language etc......at least for me, it's still the same language =p
Originally posted by udontknowme:it's not THAT rare. hahaha....i know people who grew up having to switch languages. >< grew up in country X speaking X language, home country in country Y speaking in Y language. grandparents or something living in country Z speaking in Z language etc......at least for me, it's still the same language =p
i guess so. u come back liao must come to more outings though so everyone knoe how a udon looks like though. hmm...
Originally posted by rlsh07:
aw! cheer up ! well.. these kind of things very hard to say one.
I hope to spend the rest of my life with her... ![]()
Somemore now listening to that Bundeswher song...![]()
Originally posted by ^tamago^:flipping burgers! hha. kns u still remember. actually i dunno how tat came out of me, the image of someone flipping burgers just came out when u spoke of working. hha.
NUS considered south-west. u’re eating cheese prata with me! and prob eating all the canteen food until the aunties can recognise us!
now i can envision some short-haired lady speaking arabic…. =p
the one near nus is it? i got eat before though. hmm...
Originally posted by wonderamazement:I hope to spend the rest of my life with her...
Somemore now listening to that Bundeswher song...
hmm.. time will reveal everything though
but nvm leh. ur body still as light as ever though
Originally posted by ^tamago^:i wished my life was that interesting… zipping around seeing different people speaking different languages.
well.. life can be as interesting as much you want to be though.
Originally posted by ^tamago^:
hha. yeah yeah. i can't grow fat. i can only grow "this" much (points to moi nipples). now i dunno if i shld get nasi lemak..... sigh.
go for it though. actually now i also feel like eating something le. if only u stayed nearby hor. hmm..
hahaha...u want u can ask LS. she will tell u how an udon looks like. long fat slimy and white ![]()
intersting is one point. have downsides oso lah. but this one a lot of pple cannot see one.
but errr....im not keen on many many outings lar. cos there are lots of pple i need to meet. if i go out with more than one group per day, im going to go crazy. mi need a lot of alone time one. =p muahahaha....
wonder....sit in a corner and listen to moozik and mope around. then go sleep~ tmr will be bettr....
or maybe that doesnt work for u....=\
Originally posted by udontknowme:hahaha...u want u can ask LS. she will tell u how an udon looks like. long fat slimy and white
intersting is one point. have downsides oso lah. but this one a lot of pple cannot see one.
but errr....im not keen on many many outings lar. cos there are lots of pple i need to meet. if i go out with more than one group per day, im going to go crazy. mi need a lot of alone time one. =p muahahaha....
wonder....sit in a corner and listen to moozik and mope around. then go sleep~ tmr will be bettr....
or maybe that doesnt work for u....=\
you like being alone one ar? hmm...
Originally posted by rlsh07:go for it though. actually now i also feel like eating something le. if only u stayed nearby hor. hmm..
hmm.. time will reveal everything though
True...
I had a comrade,
you won't find a better one.
The drum was rolling for battle,
he marched at my side
in the same stride.
A bullet flew towards us
is it meant for me or meant for you?
It took him away,
he lies beneath my feet