mi will eat the marzipan first. the rest of the cake under the marzipan..........i'll see if it's worth eating or feeding to the ![]()
Originally posted by ^tamago^:udonie is trying to nag again…~
really? why dun i feel it though?
Originally posted by maurizio13:
we will sure mish youwhere you going ....holiday or studying?
OI! which half is right....???
mi dont sleep in lectures one leh. and philo...is nice to read and think about....but not FUN larhhhhzzz.....
tsk. ALLLL WRRRRONGG!!!!!! :x
dont waste your time thinking of such boliao will get u no where things ok. hahahhaa
Originally posted by ^tamago^:
die. u also dun geddit...... :(
hmm.. say in layman's terms. mi mind very simple one.
Originally posted by rlsh07:
u will still be studying once u come back?
nope. it's my summer holiday when im in singapore =p
Originally posted by udontknowme:nope. it's my summer holiday when im in singapore =p
ooo gd gd then ur coming back to play though?
Originally posted by rlsh07:it's ok u will move on n find a better one though
She says she's not ready... So i'll be waiting... Budden i hope she'll never forget about me.

Originally posted by wonderamazement:
She says she's not ready... So i'll be waiting... Budden i hope she'll never forget about me.
hmm.. i think depends lo. sometimes these things are beyond ur control though
ooo gd gd then ur coming back to play though?
if only. hahahhahhaa.......sadly not really. have to look for a job. hopefully no one wants to hire me :twisted:
then i can happily slack away =p and be a bum =\
mite be moving 'house' while im there too. lol =\
hmm.. say in layman's terms. mi mind very simple one.
)
Originally posted by udontknowme:if only. hahahhahhaa.......sadly not really. have to look for a job. hopefully no one wants to hire me :twisted:
then i can happily slack away =p and be a bum =\
mite be moving 'house' while im there too. lol =\
job? wat kind of job are u looking for though? then when are u coming back though? ur moving to where though?
how do you know how i talk....![]()
dun tell me based on how i type please...hahahahhaha......
ok larh. your that friend is on sgf one anot...??
it is boliao and it'll get u no where larh. hahahaha. becos at the end of the day, u realli wont know what's behind the screen. teehee =p
even sometimes when my dad sends me emails, it's soooo NOT him that i'll reply him with a 'can u not type like this...??!!' ><

Originally posted by rlsh07:job? wat kind of job are u looking for though? then when are u coming back though? ur moving to where though?
dunno. im errr.....really quite picky ![]()
no want to deal with customers. ie no cashiers, no waiters, sit behind desk with a ton of papers one is ok. best is can be a boss so that i can fire pple. ![]()
back in may-ish. haha. moving to.....a smaller apartment. hahahaha. cos the one my family is staying in now is too expensive are large....
Originally posted by rlsh07:hmm.. i think depends lo. sometimes these things are beyond ur control though
Hmm i'm prepared to wait... ![]()
u think i nv tried to tell her before??? hahahhaha....
i've already culculated. unless i get a job that gives me more than $7/hr, 8 hours a day, 5 days a week, i'll be getting less than if i work in toronto at my previous summer job. HAHAHA. but no lar. she doesnt care =p becos..........so far rite now i still dont have enough to pay for school fees and stuff next year T.T
need to rob a bank soon...=\ ![]()

Originally posted by ^tamago^:
hha. dun wan. (starts running away and ask u to chase me...)
hahaha actually mi can run very fast though. hahaha
oh. and the $7/hr is for S$. if i convert it back to C$, i'll probably need a job that gets me $10/hr. at least.
Originally posted by udontknowme:dunno. im errr.....really quite picky
no want to deal with customers. ie no cashiers, no waiters, sit behind desk with a ton of papers one is ok. best is can be a boss so that i can fire pple.back in may-ish. haha. moving to.....a smaller apartment. hahahaha. cos the one my family is staying in now is too expensive are large....
where though? to some where in the wild wild west though?
Originally posted by wonderamazement:Hmm i'm prepared to wait...
aw! cheer up ! well.. these kind of things very hard to say one.