Nites tammy and fifi and rlsh.
Good morning~! ![]()
Morning all...Going IT show liao...
morning....
Originally posted by FireIce:morning....
everyone. lai lai gum my neh neh
ok, u have to pay me top gum ur neh neh u know.
me going out for dinner (which is my lunch)
u all must guai guai again ah!
okies :D
muhahaha !!! Turns Devil >:0
opps ... DP :( PsPs
Konichiwa ^^
Cabal is fun.
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:Konichiwa ^^
Cabal is fun.
U did that on purpose ...
it's super fun ^.^
i'm currently a lvl 8 blader ^.^
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:it's super fun ^.^
i'm currently a lvl 8 blader ^.^
wad world and great mind think alikes :D
i also consider blader if i can play ... gonna make a female cuz more cool as bladers
Venus ^.^
sounds sexier.
haiz
should have made female char.
nvm.
i make female char in Mercury nxt time.
Good afternoon ~~!
hihi seoti...
geez, i wish i could ask somebody out for coffee now =(
Back! TMD the IT show so crowded... Nikon & Sony de girls pretty!
Hello mookie. Drink kopi now?
yah loh, NOW..
but now all having dinner... plus, who else would want to come to the east just to have coffee with me?!?!
there is one staying near me... but having exams so i dun wanna call =| =| =|
besides, i'm a little emotionally unbalanced now... ahahahahaha ![]()
weee woooo wee woooooo weee wooooo....