Okok. Can. wad time?
actually i crave for good morning nanyang cafe kopi now!!!!
should i rush to go and buy before they close! O_O
dun wan ler u still have so much work to do!!!! i'll be ok one, me ish independent
Erm. Now oleadi evening, u crave for morning kopi. -.-
Originally posted by MooKu:yah loh, NOW..
but now all having dinner... plus, who else would want to come to the east just to have coffee with me?!?!
there is one staying near me... but having exams so i dun wanna call =| =| =|
Where exactly in east?
no no that's the name of the coffeeshop it's a fantastic kopi place in chinatown point
wonderpig wanna la kopi with aunty mooku ah? ![]()
but i never see u b4 ![]()
Oh. U want to Go until there for one kopi then come back?Wtf. ![]()
precisely
travel 2 hours for one cup of kopi
darn it, should have gotten it while i was outside just now ![]()
Originally posted by MooKu:precisely
darn it, should have gotten it while i was outside just now
hmm.. at home no instant kopi?
it's different.. kopitiam kopi is different from home kopi...
and also, goodmorningnanyangcafe kopi is different from all the kopitiam kopis... it's soooo milky... and doesn't have that acidic aftertaste... it's has just the right level of bitterness that a purrrrfect cuppa kopi should have...
i should try to go there more often, then chat up the owner and persuade him to open a branch!
Originally posted by MooKu:precisely
darn it, should have gotten it while i was outside just now
dun go la. Make kopi at home. ![]()
Originally posted by MooKu:wonderpig wanna la kopi with aunty mooku ah?
but i never see u b4
No la... I now also not free! Me 17 yr old small boiboi... Me tampines.
Originally posted by wonderamazement:
u 17 only. i tot u like very very very old though by the way u post
Originally posted by wonderamazement:
ooo another easterner ![]()
but i am.. quite a few mrt stops away...
Originally posted by MooKu:ooo another easterner
but i am.. quite a few mrt stops away...
woah here got a lot of easterners ar?
Originally posted by ^tamago^:erm. sianz. no coffee outing liow.
hanor hanor. Stuck at home and nua.
Originally posted by rlsh07:
woah here got a lot of easterners ar?
North easterner. ![]()
Wah lau. we say spore until like very big liddat.
East Spore and west spore. ![]()
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:
hanor hanor. Stuck at home and nua.
u go organise lo. mr blizzard
if only goodmorningnanyangcafe delivers!!!! grrrr the more i think about it the more pissed i am. WHY IS IT SO FAR FROM MY HOME. ![]()
if they deliver, then even if i'm stuck at home to nua i will also be very happiiiiiiiiiiiiiii
rlsh lives in the east too?
North easterner.Wah lau. we say spore until like very big liddat.
East Spore and west spore.
mi the west of the west though
North easterner.Wah lau. we say spore until like very big liddat.
East Spore and west spore.
north easterner not counted
shoo shoo ![]()
west ![]()
Originally posted by MooKu:north easterner not counted
shoo shoo
east is east, west is west, north is north, south is south though