new song to practise
åº†å¹¸æœ‰ä½ çˆ±æˆ‘ - 蔡淳佳
hurhur....my mom sent me an SMS half in english, half in chinese ><
im going off. BYEBYE~!
wow hey check this out
The use of celery seed in pills for relieving pain was described by Aulus Cornelius Celsus ca. 30 AD.[3]
The whole plant is gently stimulating, nourishing, and restorative; it can be liquidized and the juice taken for joint and urinary tract inflammations, such as rheumatoid arthritis, cystitis or urethritis, for weak conditions and nervous exhaustion.[verification needed]
The root is an effective diuretic and has been taken for urinary stones and gravel. It also acts as a bitter digestive remedy and liver stimulant. A tincture can be used as a diuretic in hypertension and urinary disorders, as a component in arthritic remedies, or as a kidney energy stimulant and cleanser.[verification needed]
Celery roots, fruits (seeds), and aerial parts, are used ethnomedically to treat mild anxiety and agitation, loss of appetite, fatigue, cough, and as an anthelmintic (vermifuge).[verification needed]
Originally posted by udontknowme:hurhur....my mom sent me an SMS half in english, half in chinese ><
im going off. BYEBYE~!
byebye udon! see you again soon!!
byebye tummy!!
now is jolin marathon....
go go sister...... go go brother.......~~~~~~~~~~~~
yay. full day today and full day tmr. no slp yest n looks like little slp today becos some farked up SOB wants a design proposal tmr. thanks SOB!
me decided wat to wear tml liao....
hohoho....
must be well-armoured for the squeezathon
Originally posted by FireIce:me decided wat to wear tml liao....
hohoho....
must be well-armoured for the squeezathon
hot pants ah? ![]()
hot pants today wore liao leh
in the washing machine now
huhh.. haha.
see you tmr!
got fate will meet.
head bery pain
i shall go to bed liao
byebye~
woke up with a headache, sian diao
Morning
i went to sleep with headache
got sms at 10am
now im up with a headache still![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:i went to sleep with headache
got sms at 10am
now im up with a headache still

i dun relli like to take paracetamol...
me hang around a while and maybe will go back to sleep...
weather is good to sleep.......
Morning all! Ah tmr start work... Ytd go check out the booth, so many salesperson all gather ard the area, never spread out one...
i woke up again...
need to prep to go out liao......
darm many sms.........
Feeling so sleepy now... Off to sleep!