finally ready.....
i go out liao.....
Wah all going out. Me at home alone.
fifi going to get Sony VAIO TZ series ah?
Evening
Originally posted by sbst275:Evening
good evening
Originally posted by ^tamago^:seoti can play save $$$$ lehhhhs
i just spent $40 sending a package to china! and tonight gonna lim jiu. T.T
Save money.
No going out = No spending. But i already dun have $$$ to spend ler. So liddat cancel out.
Friday night sure bo lang here one. ![]()
there's always me ![]()
i'm always home on weekends! especially weekend evenings ![]()
BUT!
i go jiak png first.
U see. Haix. Gone again. ![]()
Originally posted by wonderamazement:Eh so gimme yr badge leh.
this is so hilarious! people are having a war in the thread about AJC and then suddenly wonderpig pokes his head in and asks for a school badge
so cute
U see. U still say u nvr call ppl pig.
/sneaks in and cry ... ![]()
Originally posted by MooKu:this is so hilarious! people are having a war in the thread about AJC and then suddenly wonderpig pokes his head in and asks for a school badge
so cute
*snorts... ![]()
There are 19 people in the U.S. named ******* **
Walau, Sony de people earn $400 comm a day sia! CB!
me ish back...
level 4 not many ppl.... level 6 many many ppl....
me bought nothing.....
did a lot of walking and some squeezing nia..
had leong kee BKT @ beach road for dinner.....
not bad... bery cheap oso.....
Originally posted by FireIce:me ish back...
level 4 not many ppl.... level 6 many many ppl....
Level 6 all the random "mixed" ones... Can be considered cheaper becos of the "brander goods" on level 4...
the bridge to citylink soooooooo many ppl.... like can collapse anytime.......
bery scary....
Originally posted by FireIce:the bridge to citylink soooooooo many ppl.... like can collapse anytime.......
bery scary....
Did they on the escalators?![]()
got traffic control....
i think they on and off the escalators.....cos i see sometimes the ppl stop to wait...
Originally posted by FireIce:got traffic control....
i think they on and off the escalators.....cos i see sometimes the ppl stop to wait...
I went yesterday... Never even on at all!