had a good sleep?
morning
good sleep but not enough
becos had to wake up early for singtel man to come install modem
Originally posted by noopi:morning
good sleep but not enough
becos had to wake up early for singtel man to come install modem
since when do we get enough sleep
the only time we can get enough sleep is when we RIP.
noopi live near katong like me?
*yawns*
/me look @ ah lau
morling......
>yawnz & stretches<
have to prep to go out liao......
weather not bad today, later mai rain can le...........
fifi....the bugis street the old man carrot cake 马马虎虎 lea
ok, u dun eat. i eat
less competition
queue shorter
bye boys and gers.
c u all tonite!
Noopi.
Originally posted by FireIce:ok, u dun eat. i eat
less competition
queue shorter
Nite time.
alone at home.
So nice.
Got privacy.
Originally posted by TehJarVu:很开心
LG Life’s GoodWent IT Fair
bought so many things
and i like the asus eee
but i thot it’s $588 plus 1GB thumbdrive free
but they sell $598 with no free gift and no entertain me
so i didn’t buyactually i only want to bring it to meetings
and use it to surf in my bed
a bit wasteful to buy it just for these 2 purposes…then i went to have my 烧烤 again
so nice so happy!
if i’m not too lazy later i’ll upload…
Originally posted by ^tamago^:
if gt free xp installation alrd nt bad liao... 1GB thumbdrive only $10+ u also gian!
i thot now they shift to vista liao?? still got install xp for comp one ah??
Originally posted by pigsticker:i thot now they shift to vista liao?? still got install xp for comp one ah??
Tml IT show ober ler. Woooo~~~!
today i went someplace for breakfast
thought it'd be nice, but turned out to be nothing special.
then walk walk walk until feet were sore. After i got a pair of flip flops to change into, i developed blisters! ![]()
but all in all it was a fun day ![]()
Originally posted by TehJarVu:i bought a usb LED light for the lappie
so now i no switch on room light
like this enough or not?
will i go blind?
why don't you want to switch on the room lights?
wait must wear glasses how?
oh oh later i tell u where i went for brekkie...
Where u walk?