i got take pic with my hp when i was at the starbarks
later upload
me go zi mo first.
Originally posted by FireIce:the bridge to citylink soooooooo many ppl.... like can collapse anytime.......
bery scary....
can cross the road 1 leh
and nver come fine me![]()
æˆ‘è·Ÿä½ å¾ˆç†Ÿå�—?
IT show got PSP?
what is zi mo?
self molest?
i saw PS3... at the big big sony booth on level 2 or 3.....
i think shd have PSP lah........
bought an Ipod touch at 399~ ![]()
found a place that sells 羊肉串
very very nice sia
nicer than those i ate in shanghai
because the meat is tender and not as fatty as the shanghai ones
got sotong串
鸡心串also
yum yum
the operators are chinese people from 湖�
i go make tea~
eh? no more p
now cannot see when expires sia
i went 马�鸡
followed by yummy food
LG Life's Good
tml i will be nearby suntec...
if nothing better to do then i go squeeze again
i want to sleep liao
but want to drink tea first
these few days very tired very sleepy sia
hope tml will be a happy happy day
drinking milo now...
today whole day oni had 1 meal.... which was the BKT......
tml going to do a lot of walking...
hope weather good......
uob got new deals
rose veranda less 10%
the line less 15%
maybe i shd go rose veranda tml
long time nvr go liaos
wah lau the girl so strong sia
she said "here blocked"
and then 推推推there until now so pain sia
i'll go jio my sister tml
go rose v instead of york penang hawker
wah....
hi noopi! =D
hi mookie
has noopi gone to bed?
still the fastest ban button in sg
must be very good with fingers
ä½ çˆ¸æˆ‘ go koon liao
bye bye~
I also just home. *yaaaawwwwnnnn*
Me 1 more hour leave house go IT show liao... Mooku i help you look ard for PSP! ![]()
i can use my own Broadband to surf on my wifi phone oredi
but cannot log into sgf
the log in page got distorted zzz