fifi!
u gt eat before prego sauce?
that time i cook speggettii like how they fry noodles.....quite nice lea....
(after the spegheeti soft liao, boil, then: )
on fire big big, put oil....then stir fry add this add that then put sauce
the big human jam at the bridge between suntec and citylink

lucky i neber go ![]()
time for viwawa!
anybody for big 2.5 ![]()
sushido no fun
me in wahjong now
wei fifi
email please
something serious to ask
but some people proud
ate chicken pau from seven eleven
not bad
i go play games now
later have s3x
then sleep
silence is golden
*eek eek eek eek* *Crickets chirpping*
nomnomnom...~
silence is nothing~
I gave up. ![]()
gave up on what....? =|
Originally posted by laurence82:
later have s3x
your hand will be pleased ![]()
Originally posted by skid:your hand will be pleased
fingers might be smelly too.
oki doki
out for my morning run
fresh clean air before motor vehicles pollute the air
I gave up on my project. Sianz. Not enuff time.
simi project?
Design a Culinary Souvenir, for my skool's Culinary Academy.
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:Design a Culinary Souvenir, for my skool, Culinary Academy.
too bad cannot help you
if do finance, econs, accounts
i can still be of abit service
No one can help me. Thanks for offering ur help. ![]()
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:
No one can help me. Thanks for offering ur help.
can make spoon with your school's logo?
desert fork with school's logo?
some marks is better than no marks leh....=|
erm...but it's your work lah...~