Hmmm. U mean, take the form of my school logo and include it in a spoon? or just embossed the logo onto the spoon?
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:Hmmm. U mean, take the form of my school logo and include it in a spoon? or just embossed the logo onto the spoon?
design the logo into the handle of the spoon
at least it's a souvenir + something useful
Hmmm. Rational not strong enuff. Cos, besides the logo, wad makes it diff from the other spoons. My idea tio shoot down many times ler.
oki doki
i go sleep liao
sleep early like me 7:45am
don't sleep late at night
Okok. Nites. i will sleep very early.
i wish i knew how to work a DVD player/machine thingy......=(
Read the manual.
no have manual. hahahahahhaa
Then i dunno how to help. Shld be quite simple one leh.
of course it's easy. pple like mi sis wont even need a manual. too bad im a complete and total idiot when it comes to machines/stuff like that, haha
So how still haven found out how to operate it?
im not with it. hahahaha. im just wishing.
Get ur sis to write some intructions on how to use it and pass it to u la.
no want lah. she's not here anyway. haha. it's ok anyway. mi can use the laptop to watch the DVDs. hahaha
i swear im never eating school food again. i always feel terrible after eating it. from now on, i'll stick to vending machine goodness ![]()
morning.
sushido-ing
mi prof nv scan the last page of the reading :\ hurhur....
heehee. my friend just called and asked if i wanna stay up all night and watch cartoons with her =p i have a place to sleep tonite!!!! ~
Morning
maybe i shd go again today nee noo nee noo ![]()
i finally dragged myself outta bed......
wat a nice day to nua.....
it's sunday! tonite got 斗牛! yeah!
i myself oso quite shocked to see it's 4pm oredi
means i slept almost 12 hrs... woohoo~
but got woken up by sms at 12pm...
and oso lao ka got malay wedding... got malay karaoke....
got interrupt my sleep a bit oso...
dun feel like going out today....
cos tml going out liao...
and for the 17253624365th time, im saying, tml i go cut hair!!! yiipppeeee!!!
I'm back. :)
hi parn, long time no c.