Thanks Fire|ce. :)
u come back for wat ah?
Boring sunday. Hmmm. Zzzzz
im wahjonging.
Wah i very long haven touch Viwawa liao.
i bought the 7-inch eee
surfing on my bed now
so happyyy!!!![]()
but asus got the same problem
it's hot!
i upgraded to2GB Ram woohoooo it's flying~~~
shall have pasta for lunch later......
the malay wedding sua tiu liao.......
time for me to sing song
Fifi going KTV??
sing at home....
practise first....
hope martell stock come liao
so i can go ktv pub agn soon
Ur home got soundproof anot? ltr disturb teh neighbours.
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:
Ur home got soundproof anot? ltr disturb teh neighbours.
my neighbours playing MJ, the real one...
Cancel out liddat. Mj noise and Singing.
i tot martell only those uncle drink
Hmmm, Not really. I also got drink martell.
martell ok lah
but i prefer chivas usually
last mth got worldwide shortage of martell....
hmmm.....
i only like port wines. ![]()
i went to get the free popcorn at axioon booth hehe
but dunno which one is giga and which one is wonderpig
i go look for cyrus at newstead tech asus also nobody knows who that is
so i bought my eee from another vendor
cheaper some more
got myself a 2GB olympus XD card also
very broke
How come got martell shortage one?
how i know....
cigs oso can OOS one.... esp viceroy menthol lights....
Originally posted by TehJarVu:i went to get the free popcorn at axioon booth hehe
but dunno which one is giga and which one is wonderpigi go look for cyrus at newstead tech asus also nobody knows who that is
so i bought my eee from another vendor
cheaper some moregot myself a 2GB olympus XD card also
very broke
your eee is linux or windows xp OS?
linux
think they just released XP version not too long ago
i go eat yang rou chuan liao
3 consecutive day nee noo nee noo
i bring my mum...
Originally posted by TehJarVu:i go eat yang rou chuan liao
3 consecutive day nee noo nee noo
i bring my mum...