Originally posted by rlsh07:
you in poly?
nope uni.
Originally posted by MooKu:nope uni.
oh i @@. hmm.. then stil got how many years though. are u ready to wrk then?
Originally posted by ^tamago^:
大丈夫ã�§ã�™ã�。(:
noooo it's not ok =( what did you type??
rlsh i wanna know what tammy typed in Japanese....
Originally posted by MooKu:noooo it's not ok =( what did you type??
rlsh i wanna know what tammy typed in Japanese....
oh i @@. hmm.. pm him lo
Originally posted by rlsh07:
oh i @@. hmm.. then stil got how many years though. are u ready to wrk then?
one more year to go! yes! i am ready to work! =D
Originally posted by MooKu:i want to knowww
Originally posted by MooKu:one more year to go! yes! i am ready to work! =D
is it? then gd for you though
Originally posted by ^tamago^:
dun 'sai nai' leh. :(
if ur afraid then just tell her then. tell her in private then
fifi where ah
where can i download Melee - Built to Last, or someone got?
me go pompom....
and get ready to watch 斗牛 on tudou
Dunno tonite isit last ep or wat... quite end of the story liao......
nowadays
FirePig also have.
hehehe.....
Originally posted by maurizio13:nowadays
FirePig also have.
hehehe.....
u mean a lot of fire?
Originally posted by rlsh07:
u mean a lot of fire?
someone registered FirePig.
hehehe...
Originally posted by maurizio13:
someone registered FirePig.hehehe...
yeah i saw though
Originally posted by maurizio13:
someone registered FirePig.hehehe...
sio ter is nice...
me quite long no eat liao.....
oh no i think i still have bak kwa
Originally posted by TehJarVu:oh no i think i still have bak kwa
since CNY ijjit?
still safe to eat?
there is a hot spring near my hometown
hmm, i think must go try
post #33777... yay FULL HOUSE... (played too much Big2)
i'm going off for a while...
yucks i just threw them away
must sleep early tonite....
tml going out early......
cut hair, then eat... then mani+pedi.....
dunno got time for dinner or not...... hmm.......
i think i shall wait till tml to watch 斗牛 and ISWAK2
Originally posted by TehJarVu:yucks i just threw them away
that's what i would do too.
rather throw them away,
else eat already kenna food poisoning,
consequences more dire.
Originally posted by maurizio13:
that's what i would do too.rather throw them away,
else eat already kenna food poisoning,
consequences more dire.
yeah get mc lo.