wonder if i shd cook miso ramen to eat or not...
i'm not really hungry, just greedy
i'm eating this thing called sainsbury's fruit and nut mix that my sis bought from uk
Originally posted by TehJarVu:wonder if i shd cook miso ramen to eat or not...
i'm not really hungry, just greedy
i'm eating this thing called sainsbury's fruit and nut mix that my sis bought from uk
your mouth itchy right?
my sis went genting with her ex-colleagues this weekend
dunno come back oredi or not
Originally posted by TehJarVu:my sis went genting with her ex-colleagues this weekend
dunno come back oredi or not
hmm.. should be back ba tml she got to work right?
i dunno she take leave or not
Originally posted by TehJarVu:i dunno she take leave or not
might have taken though. hmm.. not sure though. u dun live with ur sister?
斗牛 2nite is last ep (17) liao
no more mike he to ogle every weekend... =\
Back from work... Earned approx $150 in 2 days... ![]()
Originally posted by wonderamazement:Back from work... Earned approx $150 in 2 days...
is that gd or bad though? wat did you do though?
this is amazing ![]()
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=rfLhnkme2mE
yay! can sign up premier membership!
Originally posted by rlsh07:
is that gd or bad though? wat did you do though?
Pretty bad luh... Compared to other brands like Sony, the people get about $200 commission A DAY! I just give out flyers, and then if customers interested see if i can sell the laptop to them...![]()
Originally posted by wonderamazement:Back from work... Earned approx $150 in 2 days...
i went to axioo booth haha
but i dunno which oneis you which one is giga
the promoter talked to me and i couldn't help laughing because i was imagining in my head what if i asked him: do you know wonderamazement? do you know gigabyte?
because i went to the newstead booth to look for "cyrus" they oredi thot i was mad what more this time is "wonderamazement" and "gigabyte" hahaha ![]()
Originally posted by TehJarVu:i went to axioo booth haha
the promoter talked to me and i couldn't help laughing because i was imagining in my head what if i asked him: do you know wonderamazement? do you know gigabyte?
because i went to the newstead booth to look for "cyrus" they oredi thot i was mad what more this time is "wonderamazement" and "gigabyte" hahaha
giga is like got wear specs one like a bit nerd nerd like that though.
Originally posted by TehJarVu:i went to axioo booth haha
because i went to the newstead booth to look for "cyrus" they oredi thot i was mad what more this time is "wonderamazement" and "gigabyte" hahaha
I was at the Carrefour booth... Gigabyte also there ah? If you ask what is "gigabyte" people will probably explain to you about the laptop's specs...![]()
Boo.
Originally posted by rlsh07:giga is like got wear specs one like a bit nerd nerd like that though.
issit the eyes small small then a little bit cock eye one ![]()
Originally posted by TehJarVu:issit the eyes small small then a little bit cock eye one
i dun knoe though.
Originally posted by Cz:Hello! This is your friendly neighborhood cow!
hmm.. but ur avatar not like cow though
Originally posted by Cz:Hello! This is your friendly neighborhood cow!
hihi are you the one in my neighbourhood that one?!?! ![]()
Originally posted by TehJarVu:hihi are you the one in my neighbourhood that one?!?!
hmm.. i somehow do not think so though
i dun knoe though.
u a bit zzz
Originally posted by TehJarVu:u a bit zzz
his eyes not that small though. hmm..
i dun knoe though.
I'm all the way at the Carrefour end, get 5% rebate with POSB everyday credit card. I'm the one with the "sian" look on the face![]()
ahahahaha