Originally posted by FireIce:斗牛 2nite is last ep (17) liao
no more mike he to ogle every weekend... =\
ni hai you wo
Originally posted by wonderamazement:I was at the Carrefour booth... Gigabyte also there ah? If you ask what is "gigabyte" people will probably explain to you about the laptop's specs...
i had the impression that he was there
carrefour booth?
no lor, i went to i think 4th floor, opposite lenovo booth, got free pop corn! haha
i juz bought on a small luggage.
hehe
Originally posted by Cz:
Yayaya!!The one who always wears clothes and tries to walk on two legs, pretending to be a person!
rlsh: it's *ahem* abstract art! It does not look like a cow, but it IS a cow!
zzzzz new users still must wait 5 minutes in between posts....
hihi newbie welcome ![]()
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:i juz bought on a small luggage.
hehe
from IT fair?
Originally posted by TehJarVu:i had the impression that he was there
carrefour booth?
no lor, i went to i think 4th floor, opposite lenovo booth, got free pop corn! haha
Ya that one, we are separated into 4 teams for 4 dealers for the axioo brand... Got Newstead, carrefour, notebook.com and dunno one more...
Originally posted by wonderamazement:Ya that one, we are separated into 4 teams for 4 dealers for the axioo brand... Got Newstead, carrefour, notebook.com and dunno one more...
hmm..
Originally posted by TehJarVu:hihi newbie welcome
thanks! ![]()
please much much paper call! ![]()
Originally posted by rlsh07:
hmm..
You went too?
Originally posted by Cz:thanks!
please much much paper call!
are u a clone or something?
Originally posted by wonderamazement:
You went too?
nope though. i'm scared of the escalator there though
Originally posted by rlsh07:from IT fair?
no la. it fair so far away.
i oso wan to go it fair.
never go before.
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:
no la. it fair so far away.i oso wan to go it fair.
never go before.
then where?
Originally posted by rlsh07:then where?
im in uk so..
bought it in uk ![]()
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:
im in uk so..bought it in uk
oh i @@. UK!! is that a nice country though?
Originally posted by Cz:thanks!
please much much paper call!
no dare pawn no dare pawn ![]()
Originally posted by rlsh07:oh i @@. UK!! is that a nice country though?
the weather can be nice sometimes, but sometimes very very very very cold.
nice people too.
nope though. i'm scared of the escalator there though
I also scared, but bo pian.
Originally posted by wonderamazement:I also scared, but bo pian.
u really scared ar? i scared of the height though.
what escalator is so scary?
i blanjah you to Singapore Flyer.
want?
apply debit card need hw long ah?!?!
Originally posted by maurizio13:
i blanjah you to Singapore Flyer.want?
you blanjah i sure go though. hahahaha
I scared the crowd nia la.![]()
Originally posted by Cz:what escalator is so scary?
the long long one lo. very scared. the height, i always very scared though. the one at lido also