wah lau eh, pages take a year to load, and that avatar so small, wtf 20 bucks a year!!!![]()
Originally posted by rlsh07:
wat bunker are u referring to though?
He said a few months back about being stuck in an underground bunker...
Originally posted by wonderamazement:He said a few months back about being stuck in an underground bunker...
oo like wat though?
ditzy darling is seriously outdated
pls spend a good 10 minutes to browse the new site
oo like wat though?
Must ask the person himself.![]()
I'll spend a good 10 mins if someone quit msning me.![]()
Originally posted by ditzy:I'll spend a good 10 mins if someone quit msning me.
maybe because u are gone too long, they really miss you a lot though
Originally posted by ditzy:I'll spend a good 10 mins if someone quit msning me.
zzzzzzzzzzz ![]()
Originally posted by ^tamago^:who is more talkative? bread or kopi?
Ans: Bread
because BreadTalk and Kopitiam..
that is very cold though
~~~ 冷 ~~~
Originally posted by ^tamago^:
very warm even though rain
i go turn on aircon
Originally posted by maurizio13:very warm even though rain
i go turn on aircon
got rain? hmm.. west no rain though
Originally posted by Cz:Error: Please post something at least...
now dun haf le ba?
got rain? hmm.. west no rain though
is it?
very stuffy
i no wear shirt also warm
rlsh ah buey koon ah?
me trying to get to sleep sia...=.=
Originally posted by maurizio13:
is it?very stuffy
i no wear shirt also warm
hmm.. is it? i no open fan still quite ok though. u scared of the heat is it?
Originally posted by corebooster:rlsh ah buey koon ah?
me trying to get to sleep sia...=.=
mi not tired yet though. how ar? jia lat le like that
need to sleep soon!
or else tml will fall asleep at salon...
Originally posted by rlsh07:hmm.. is it? i no open fan still quite ok though. u scared of the heat is it?
i like cold places.
Originally posted by maurizio13:
i like cold places.
then u better open aircon though. to the lowest degree ba