sian
better sleep soon also
tml need to work again.
=.=
Originally posted by corebooster:sian
better sleep soon also
tml need to work again.
=.=
yeah i knoe just dun feel like slping though. chatting with you guys helps to keep my mind occupied then i would not like so .... hmm.... oh well...
hmm. yeah
hope u are feeling better though.
i feel abit bad though.
not able to stay online abit later.
need to wake up at 6.
but do take care. =)
Originally posted by corebooster:hmm. yeah
hope u are feeling better though.
i feel abit bad though.
not able to stay online abit later.
need to wake up at 6.
but do take care. =)
yeah ok though
Originally posted by ^tamago^:ai koon liow~!
go koon then though
nite tammy
Originally posted by ^tamago^:nights! byebye~
night though
rish07,
something troubling you?
Originally posted by maurizio13:rish07,
something troubling you?
yeah sort of though.
Originally posted by maurizio13:nite tammy

nites everybuddy
Originally posted by ^tamago^:why is rach emo?
i really feel like bumming tml for one day though. go to the sea or sumthing?
Originally posted by rlsh07:yeah sort of though.
take it easy.
no point brooding too much on it.
Originally posted by maurizio13:
take it easy.no point brooding too much on it.
yeah i knoe though. but i just ... hmm..
Originally posted by rlsh07:i really feel like bumming tml for one day though. go to the sea or sumthing?
i like going to the beach when i am moody too
used to go over bedok jetty in the past
watch people fish
soothing
Originally posted by ^tamago^:go lor! rmb to apply leave. =p
yeah cannot la. unless i take one urgent leave though. have to think abt the reason though
Originally posted by maurizio13:
i like going to the beach when i am moody tooused to go over bedok jetty in the past
watch people fish
soothing
bedok a bit far leh. mi like to go eating though.
Originally posted by ^tamago^:nights! byebye~
nite tammy