oh yesh! i used to really like the curry dip!! hahaha.....
hmm....my dad says the race course dunno what place (or something like that) has VERY NICE SWEET AND SOUR PORK!!!! and yeah, he says it's very crispy =D heehee. i like my sweet and sour pork either very crispy/hard or have lots of fat. =p
mcDs i oni eat mcnuggets, mcspicy, the chicken foldover was quite nice too =p other things i oso got eat, but it's not something i'd go for if i had other choices.....
eh i claim the 20 pcs nugget to pian my small cousins one. treat dem nuggets they will bring me go fishing and play arcarde and blanjah me pool.
i zuan dao. good exchange man.
and the 2 dollars breakfast meal cheap cheap ma no egg nvm one. ![]()
Originally posted by udontknowme:good thing i no like oyster omelette. heehee =p quick leh. will the peekture of the mcnuggets be putted up here oso????
It's in my stomach... Want me regurgitate it out for you? I think it'll still resemble nuggets & fries + milo...![]()
i miss the double mcspicy they haf a few years back.
the mcspicy now is full of chicken skin leh.
VS zinger i tink Zinger > Mcspicy!
And KFC got student meal. must abuse while i'm young. nxt time auntie cannot eat liao. ![]()
i have no MCD points
on the other news, the yandao in my office wants to ask me out for lunch
omg, whatever shall i do??
lau ren
what is the name of the president of UniSim?
with luck, what comes back out might just resemble the colour of the milo......
hardly ate kfc leh........once in a while, my sis will ask for kfc chicken. but other than chicken, we dont really eat the other stuff.....
Originally posted by motoway:i miss the double mcspicy they haf a few years back.
the mcspicy now is full of chicken skin leh.
VS zinger i tink Zinger > Mcspicy!
And KFC got student meal. must abuse while i'm young. nxt time auntie cannot eat liao.
Gasp! You're female? I always thought you're some sorta hell-riding dude...![]()
oh ok Professor Cheong Hee Kiat
Originally posted by laurence82:i have no MCD points
on the other news, the yandao in my office wants to ask me out for lunch
omg, whatever shall i do??
i help u QC. see if he has good table manners anot.
Originally posted by udontknowme:
udon go and die!
udon die le..
got ramen to replace mah?
Originally posted by wonderamazement:Gasp! You're female? I always thought you're some sorta hell-riding dude...
it's ok in SgF, when in doubt, all members are males.![]()
and wad u see online is close to wad u get in real life. my fren say he can picture me riding a harley-davison down texas in my later years. ![]()
Originally posted by udontknowme:
Udon... Pluto there... I see this message... You must have sent it like 20 years ago hor?![]()
Originally posted by motoway:
it's ok in SgF, when in doubt, all members are males.
and wad u see online is close to wad u get in real life. my fren say he can picture me riding a harley-davison down texas in my later years.
Oooo biker babe... Sexay... Be my dajie and lemme tompang behind!![]()
Originally posted by corebooster:udon die le..
got ramen to replace mah?
no have ramen. have no-no.
anyways, wonder no see the biker 'babes' who are twice your size and can easily crush u before issit...?? :twisted:
Originally posted by ^tamago^:
captain udon will never die!
udon nicer den ramen....
ramen is maggi mee lai de
udon is freshly made n Q Q one..
yucks, dun like udon
i want to eat hagedashi ramen
oh no i want that job
But i only saw the ad yesterday and the deadline was 1 March
and i have no time to update my CV until thursday
the position no longer in the website le
unless i send directly to the person the position is supposed to report to hohoho
noopi ok or not?
for fun i went to google part of my dad's name. and found a peekture of him. when he had a head full of hair. hahahaha.....
if u know my name u can find my pic too
and my brother's too
we have unique chinese names
last time i went for an interview the interviewer asked me if i am related to xxx and i said he is my brother heehee
by the way i got the job but i turned it down hohoho