me is back!!
i 4got to take picture of wat i ate.... hahahaha....
but anyway, i had changi nasi lemak...
the chicken wing bery nice..
but a bit challenging to eat trying not to use hand.....damn unglam......
r u toking abt the same job....???? :? :?
first u say u want it, and now u say you got it but turned it down...?? :? :?
but i dunno your last name, first name, middle name, chinese name, etc......=\ soooo.....
i go sleep liao
dreaming of yandaos
u all also should go sleep
unless it's a high class restaurant (or if it's some function where i cant), mi will use hands if i need to. haha.
oh yah... there are like... 9 fans blowing at me at the food centre...
damn pek chek.... keep eating my hair........
me go wash face and hair now.....
so tired, so stressed, so sleepy....
why noopi dun wanna come and teach mookie... =(((((
i got the job which during interview the interviewer asked me if i am related to my brother (this sounds so weird haha)
i turned it down because i was loyal to my ex-company
i didn't want the interviewer's company which is quasi-govt to gope my ex company's tenants (of a shopping centre)
not so easy to get the tenants' list one unless they get me
because owners have to be vietnamese while the operators may be foreigners
complicated business environment
i ish got work ethics and i believe i am blessed because of that
so noopi will come and teach mookie? ![]()
Originally posted by ^tamago^:me also use hands at wedding
then clean with the lemon dip
don't waste the lemon dip, can make into lemonade. ![]()
mookie mookie![]()
so funny lor
if i really go for the interview i will tell them i know mookie and laurence82 from UniSim hahaha!!!!!!!!!
I got my GDMM from SIM long long ago also before it became a Uni
So it is one of my alma maters
can score point le kekeke
but damn
i didn't see the ad earlier...
from teaching to tenants
i think fifi tonight must give noopig
dunno leh
see got miracle or not hehe
GDMM simi lai eh?
can eat or not?
graduate diploma in ......management?
or multimedia?
that was last time when i was in private sector
lau ren not very clever
Originally posted by noopi:mookie mookie
so funny lor
if i really go for the interview i will tell them i know mookie and laurence82 from UniSim hahaha!!!!!!!!!I got my GDMM from SIM long long ago also before it became a Uni
So it is one of my alma maters
can score point le kekeke
but damn
i didn't see the ad earlier...
har? what is GDMM? ![]()
har? why you tell them you know mookie and laurence? ![]()
quick quick.. apply for the position directly to the professor! then can eat dinner with me!
heehee
marketing management
from CIM, UK (Chartered Institue of Marketing)
sounds so good hor? haha
i'm a chartered marketeer leh hehehe
so has noopi sent in the resume oredi...????
butbut....wont u find it weird to erm...actually know someone teaching at the uni....? but dun think noopi teaches what mookie is studying...=p
ah lau say gdnite oredi but still no sleep....tsk....
Originally posted by noopi:marketing management
from CIM, UK (Chartered Institue of Marketing)sounds so good hor? haha
i'm a chartered marketeer leh hehehe
duh!
I am a chartered accountant. ![]()
you are CIM! ![]()
hehehe
Originally posted by MooKu:har? what is GDMM?
har? why you tell them you know mookie and laurence?
quick quick.. apply for the position directly to the professor! then can eat dinner with me!
heehee
yah then i buy car can give you a lift too!
wait lah see how
thursday night then i got time to write flowery resume
then so late so late liao past deadline sigh
see how lah....
Originally posted by maurizio13:
duh!I am a chartered accountant.
you are CIM!
hehehe
but do you have a PhD kekeke...![]()
gyaaaaahahaha yay! then i won't have to walk one bus-stop up to catch my bus! nowadays ah the bus stop so crowded, sometimes i have no place to sit then i must stand for the 1hour journey ![]()
Originally posted by udontknowme:so has noopi sent in the resume oredi...????
butbut....wont u find it weird to erm...actually know someone teaching at the uni....? but dun think noopi teaches what mookie is studying...=p
ah lau say gdnite oredi but still no sleep....tsk....
no ah not weird lah. i think if noopi teaches me directly then it would be very weird ![]()
then i cannot be late
cannot skip lessons
cannot leave early
go break must come back on time
cannot sms in class =P
my fren told me to bring my supervisor to night safari IN THE DAY!!!!!!!
because he knew how exasperated i was when i took the other supervisor to night safari last time
笑。。。到我. å‡ funny一下