Originally posted by Cz:What happened to rlsh?
yeah i'm feeling better already movie theraphy + shopping therapy though.
Originally posted by rlsh07:
Ohh oh ok... that's good... take good care okie.
I gotta go off for a while... bbl...
Originally posted by ^tamago^:
orh.... whoa tis arena sucks. one-sided. zzz.
Who Vs Who?
Originally posted by FireIce:me bought stuff online last week....
dunno when will come sia....
vpostUSA recently like not bery efficient.....
me bought stuff from Amazon on 22nd Feb
they shipped it out on 25th Feb
estimated delivery today 10th Mar
but item still not here yet
but leh
buying from Amazon is better than Vpost
if Amazon ships direct to you and they lose the package
they will send you a replacement package
last time I ordered some books from Amazon
they estimated the delivery dates
10 days after estimated delivery date package still not delivered
i complain to them, they sent me another set of the same items
then......
not long after they sent the replacement package to me
I received the first package
end up I got 2 package of the same items
I gave other package to my friend
Originally posted by sbst275:
Who Vs Who?
hahaha
retail therapy!!!!
cure any woman's woes!!!
what did you buy???
Originally posted by maurizio13:
hahaharetail therapy!!!!
cure any woman's woes!!!
what did you buy???
not exactly shopping therapy just that i was happy that i finally found some clothes that are more suitable for me ba
Originally posted by ^tamago^:
RI vs SNGS. ):
I see
not exactly shopping therapy just that i was happy that i finally found some clothes that are more suitable for me ba
that's good ![]()
always remember
behind every gloomy cloud, there is a silver lining
I was suppose to go order my mattress today
but end up sleeping the whole day
that's good
always remember
behind every gloomy cloud, there is a silver lining
I was suppose to go order my mattress today
but end up sleeping the whole day
wat mattress are u talking abt though? queen size one ar?
lucky my friend didn't call me at 5 plus for movie
else she would be disappointed
suppose to watch some movie about these 2 old folks
the wife developed alzheimers
wat mattress are u talking abt though? queen size one ar?
i have to customise my mattress
because my bedframe is smaller than a queen size but bigger than a super single
it's also longer than queen size by 10 cm
i hate short beds because my legs will always protrude
rish07,
what movie did you catch today?
Originally posted by maurizio13:lucky my friend didn't call me at 5 plus for movie
else she would be disappointed
suppose to watch some movie about these 2 old folks
the wife developed alzheimers
away from her right?
then your mattress like this will cost a lot though
Originally posted by maurizio13:rish07,
what movie did you catch today?
the 2 faces of my girlfriend. very touching, funny show though
away from her right?
then your mattress like this will cost a lot though
i think it is "away from her"
she wants to watch a tear jerker (lately she has some bgr issues)
sheesh....
women!
i think it is "away from her"she wants to watch a tear jerker (lately she has some bgr issues)
sheesh....
women!
watch the korean movie instead lo. hmm.. it's funny but yet still touching but sorta of happy ending though
how much is a n95 ah?
both second hand and new one.
just the phone only.
Originally posted by rlsh07:watch the korean movie instead lo. hmm.. it's funny but yet still touching but sorta of happy ending though
happy endings are good lor
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:how much is a n95 ah?
both second hand and new one.
just the phone only.
N95 got 2 models leh
happy endings are good lor
then go ahead i guess
wow thanks for the link!
but n95 very ex =\
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:wow thanks for the link!
but n95 very ex =\
but why u want to buy nokia though?
Now what phone to change to? My SLVR falling apart already... Literally.