wait for n96
tudou damn slow now......
got such thing meh?
anyway i is buy becuz my other phone �归西 liao
so get a more high tech one.
ahahaha. but dun have to be so high tech la.
got any recommendations anot? other than n96
nokia 8800 arte
I dun really like Nokia's designs...
i like the 8800 arte...
nice phone but lousy functions...
looks good only...
cheapo version of a vertu
cheaper version but still cant afford
hahahhahaah
yah....
check out this site
www.continentalmobiles.com
wah
gold plated 1
wah...
the platinum arte damn nice
WAAAAAHHHHHH!
1558 leh. for the simi arte.
me go 自摸 liao
so hard to type...
but then, i oredi chipped 2 fingers......
my mani always dun last more than a few hrs.......
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:got such thing meh?
anyway i is buy becuz my other phone �归西 liao
so get a more high tech one.
ahahaha. but dun have to be so high tech la.
got any recommendations anot? other than n96
buy the phone that has the function you want to use
alot of my friends after purchasing the phones
just use it for making calls
if you only making calls
Nokia 6500 bronze quite nice and affordable
Originally posted by FireIce:me go 自摸 liao
so hard to type...
but then, i oredi chipped 2 fingers......
my mani always dun last more than a few hrs.......
hehehe
easy come easy go
Originally posted by maurizio13:
buy the phone that has the function you want to usealot of my friends after purchasing the phones
just use it for making calls
if you only making calls
Nokia 6500 bronze quite nice and affordable
why not try sony ericsson though?
new lemming.... loewe wallet.......
Originally posted by rlsh07:
why not try sony ericsson though?
Sony also alright
i go supermarket liao
bbl
nokia no nice flip fone leh
N76 not bad, but too big... functions cmi....
Cooked pasta with an oriental style to juxtapose

Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:Cooked pasta with an oriental style to juxtapose
i'm drooling le though
halal?
i'm drooling le though
Same!