Originally posted by maurizio13:
i think they have bookies for the odds right?
never find bookie to place you bets.
This one no joke lah. Really. And dun expect them to find him alive......he could be already dead in the mini jungle. My 6th sense....
itching to buy a new blusher......
hmm....
need one small one to put in my makeup pouch....
considering canmake....and VOV....heard NYX oso not bad......
but me like red earth leh..... and now oni can find in some Sasas......lazy to go find......
Originally posted by Cz:wonderpig! here's another one for you... presenting... pervie wink TURBOCHARGED!!
weird. it moves its eyebrows so much faster in msn
Originally posted by Cz:wonderpig! here's another one for you... presenting... pervie wink TURBOCHARGED!!
Add another one to my pervie emoticon collections...![]()
maybe the gurkhas will find him the way the americans find saddam..
today when i reached the mrt station then i realised is school holidays!
no wonder so many ginah pis in town today....
Originally posted by FireIce:today when i reached the mrt station then i realised is school holidays!
no wonder so many ginah pis in town today....
hanor.. normally cineleisure is not so crowded.. but today its full of school kids..
heng i went north today to tpy instead of south to dg...
uh oh...
i m hungry.......
damn...... lazy to make food....
I think i jus pao milo...
2nite have to eat bird nest leh...
cos last nite 4got.......
Still waiting for my fooooooddd.....
Originally posted by wonderamazement:Still waiting for my fooooooddd.....
i just eaten though?
Originally posted by ^tamago^:me just had breakfast at 7
then wat time is ur lunch though?
Originally posted by rlsh07:
i just eaten though?
Still waiting! Dum dee dum...
me craving for mushroom swiss......
long time no eat oredi...
i found some coupons on my coffee table.....
Originally posted by wonderamazement:Still waiting! Dum dee dum...
ur parents buying back?
i like BK rendang + turkey bacon...
I like BK breakfast..
Originally posted by Manager433:
This one no joke lah. Really. And dun expect them to find him alive......he could be already dead in the mini jungle. My 6th sense....
humans can survive for long without food, but not water
if he in central catchment, the whole area has lots of reservoir
food?
maybe he can find bugs and earthworms, sushi style.
btw, are bugs and earthworms considered halal?
turkey bacon me oso like...
but sometimes the bacon a bit hard.....and å’¬ä¸�æ– >=(
i came home and received ERS letter yippeee!!!
i go write email first...
这个东西can type chinese leh hehe...
and got voice command!
u say "longman dictionary" and the thing will launch
and the worldtime thingy is damn cool, it shows you which part of the world is night which part is day i'm loving it~
I like BK double whooper with cheese. $8.10 ![]()
my favourite m)phosis thongs raise price to $17
knn........
Originally posted by FireIce:turkey bacon me oso like...
but sometimes the bacon a bit hard.....and å’¬ä¸�æ– >=(
me normally order mushroom swiss + bacon strips
add abit more, get the best of both world