Originally posted by maurizio13:
me normally order mushroom swiss + bacon strips
add abit more, get the best of both world
i like chicken sandwich though
Hungry at night.
Originally posted by FireIce:my favourite m)phosis thongs raise price to $17
knn........
They like having sale almost everywhere!
Originally posted by rlsh07:i like chicken sandwich though
haven't been eating much of chicken for a long time
except today, i got free mcnuggets when i bought my filet o fish
chicken these days not good, all hormone chickens
if you want to eat chicken get those empress chickens / poussins from cold storage
i knew of this malay girl, she was 12 (around 1.5 metres tall)
6 months later when I saw her, she was like 1.7 meters tall
i asked her parents how come grow so fast
they told me she likes to eat lots of chicken
Originally posted by FireIce:my favourite m)phosis thongs raise price to $17
knn........
i buy for you.
i ate jipoonese chocolate centered mochi~!
bery nice...
found in the fridge..... dunno whose.......... hahahahaah......
but it's now in my stomach.... mMmmmmmM~~~~~~
haven't been eating much of chicken for a long timeexcept today, i got free mcnuggets when i bought my filet o fish
chicken these days not good, all hormone chickens
if you want to eat chicken get those empress chickens / poussins from cold storage
i knew of this malay girl, she was 12 (around 1.5 metres tall)
6 months later when I saw her, she was like 1.7 meters tall
i asked her parents how come grow so fast
they told me she likes to eat lots of chicken
is it? i eat a lot of chicken leh but my height only 1.6 m only though
Originally posted by rlsh07:is it? i eat a lot of chicken leh but my height only 1.6 m only though
how old are you now?
i buy for you.
me size 8
i want the black one. kiap one. normal one.
i show u picture
yes, this is ä½ çˆ¸æˆ‘ sexy left foot.
u all can save and use as wp.
i hope those ppl in bar dun see this..
not too sure wat they will do with this pic..
tt time i got post 大腿 one......
i hope the ppl there dun have foot fetish...
Originally posted by FireIce:
me size 8
i want the black one. kiap one. normal one.
i show u picture
yes, this is ä½ çˆ¸æˆ‘ sexy left foot.
u all can save and use as wp.
aiya
i thought it's thongs

hehehe
wrong frequency
Originally posted by FireIce:tt time i got post 大腿 one......
why?
you show ppl your garter belt?
Sigh... MSN de handwriting feature so difficult to activate.
thongs = flip flops![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:thongs = flip flops
that thongs you buy yourself ![]()
i only buy the other type of thongs.
sian 1/2

must be using handphone camera
doesn't look appetising
This light oso not very good.
i go make tea