haben upgrade my msn.
dun intend to atm...
see got patch or not.....
shd i go out for dinner?
rain stop liao.......
Originally posted by winnie^_^:gd morning, i hav a qn, is there any way i can convert MS Word into PDF format?
use google docs to open
then export as PDF
if u have open office, u oso can export as PDF
NI HAO!!!! Zhao An!!!
cannot watch ISWAK2 ep13
dunno å®¡æ ¸ ximi thing....
sibeh sian.......
me go vww....
re-rain....
super sian!
dun want to go out liao..
still got some leftover porridge........
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:NI HAO!!!! Zhao An!!!
Originally posted by udontknowme:i almost burnt the house down again. hurhur. forgot i was cooking something on the stove.....=\
goodnightzz~~
Originally posted by udontknowme:so early in the morning u say late ><
mi just got off the fone with my dad. hurhur.......so expensive the phone bills....=\ im going to check and see how much i have to pay for 14 minutes from singapore to pluto
vww ranking drop....
now 553 ![]()
Wads ur ranking before that?
i think 400+
me go take porridge
i ate porridge
and one big piece of bak gua..
this brand one weird taste leh......
i mean... not say not nice lah... but oso not say bery nice......
diff taste from the usual bak gua.....
and having my 2nd cup of long black today........
just finish eating pasta
:oops:
Let's welcome Blister #3 to the family. ![]()
I got clear rubber bands for me braces! Let's watch them turn yellow... hoho.
Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:just finish eating pasta
:oops:

Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:
Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:
now i got craving for pasta =.=
hahaha
the cat so cute
Originally posted by FireIce:i ate porridge
and one big piece of bak gua..
this brand one weird taste leh......
i mean... not say not nice lah... but oso not say bery nice......
diff taste from the usual bak gua.....
crocodile meat bak kua is it?
lim chee guan bak kua bestest.
Originally posted by maurizio13:
lim chee guan bak kua bestest.
me dun think so.
nothing WOW oso.
shd i pick up violin or erhu..... (if i have spare time and money)
er... is it possible for us to go straight to distributor to purchase parts?
simlim pricing are still ex lea
disti dun sell piece by piece
they prefer to sell in qty