i go buy dinner liao
hasta
Originally posted by BadzMaro:cheese pie ? .... cheee cake eh.. i dun think got pie wit just cheese in it... mmmm... or maybe ? i ask tomorrow. LoL!
Got. Selfmade. Hahaha.
I like Blueberry Cheesecake.
Yummy. ![]()

Originally posted by maurizio13:
simi logic?OR
AND
XOR
NAND
LoL... k .. cause.. i was stumped... man studying again.. brain needs to move a bit. LOL!
good question FireIce asked.. i must ask the girls tomorrow.
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:
Got. Selfmade. Hahaha.
Yummy.
cheese pie.. no .. BlueBerry cheesecake..mmm.. my favourite..aaar...
Originally posted by BadzMaro:
hahahhaha. I like alot alot alot of CHEESE and ALOT OF BLUEBERRY. Waaah. ![]()
Originally posted by maurizio13:
what you dabao?maybe can give me some inspiration
all this talk about Cheese cake is making me crave for one!
Tammy, kena influence by stooky ler.
I can nvr satisfy my craving for cheesecake.
The only thing can stop me is my $$$.
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:Tammy, kena influence by stooky ler.
Haha. In chinese they call it, erm fan tong. Rice bin. ![]()
Crapbox slow down ler. Must be dinner time.
anyways ... nights boy n girls. =P This penguin is going to snooze..
im going out for dinner/sarper.
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:
Got. Selfmade. Hahaha.
Yummy.
I hate this thread!!!
everytime post pictures of delicious food.
@#$%^&*
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:Haha. In chinese they call it, erm fan tong. Rice bin.
Me just drank Hooch... Alcoholic blackcurrant drink... feeling hot now... *hic![]()
Originally posted by wonderamazement:Me just drank Hooch... Alcoholic blackcurrant drink... feeling hot now... *hic
you can drink? ur only 17 i thought?
yoohoooo~~~
Pasir Ris Int tua luan
what happened there? ![]()
i tried to watch 'how to lose a guy in 10 days' omg.......![]()
Originally posted by rlsh07:
you can drink? ur only 17 i thought?
Shhhh!