Originally posted by BadzMaro:I'm blue.. i'm a di i'm a da.. lol
Just feel like looking at blue stuffs... like the clear blue sky.
The feeling of freedom. The sky.
Originally posted by FireIce:why isit raining almost everyday.....
we having serious global environmental and meteorological issues....
世界末日 loh!!!!
a consequence of thermo-haline circulation being disrupted
more warm water in the equatorial region
more precipitation
I think this crapbox can finish by today. Haha. ![]()
Originally posted by Cz:
YUP thats the one ! i remember the part where the dad come home tear everything up cause the kids violen kena pawned. poor kid,
Oh ya now i remember.. i was at site.. lol.. watching it with some ppl. lol..
today still no have �感
die liao die liao.....
must be the weather.......
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:Badz is overseas? where are u?
Land of the sheeps.
u seen the movie Black Sheep ? heh
this crapbox quite fast......
come come, faster faster..............
Originally posted by Cz:last time i played another instrument... and ended up with a muscle sprain that left me bedridden for a few days...
bottomline is... any instrument you play will come with its set of perils...
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:
The feeling of freedom. The sky.
yeah.. i was lying on the lawn last in uni. Then i realised that.. they got very clear blue sky. how come ar... and i was there pondering and eating my steak n cheese pie.
Originally posted by BadzMaro:Land of the sheeps.
Oh The place where there are more sheeps then ppl. ![]()
NZ. so when u coming back sg?
Originally posted by BadzMaro:Land of the sheeps.
movie doesn't look promising
but i have see "land of the blind"
eh.. anyone of u guys do computer science ? anyone know anything about Formal Logic ?
Originally posted by BadzMaro:yeah.. i was lying on the lawn last in uni. Then i realised that.. they got very clear blue sky. how come ar... and i was there pondering and eating my steak n cheese pie.
Wah that must be damn shiok la. How i wish. Haix. Woah cheesepie. I love cheesepie, or rather, anything to do with cheese.
Originally posted by ^tamago^:im back from dabao by the way….
what you dabao?
maybe can give me some inspiration
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:
Oh The place where there are more sheeps then ppl.NZ. so when u coming back sg?
December.. going to SG. =P
Originally posted by maurizio13:
movie doesn't look promisingbut i have see "land of the blind"
u gotta watch it.. he he.. those who believe in human evolution ... this is what the sheeps are gonna become.. not genetically modified of course. he he..
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:xWah that must be damn shiok la. How i wish. Haix. Woah cheesepie. I love cheesepie, or rather, anything to do with cheese.
cheese pie ? .... cheee cake eh.. i dun think got pie wit just cheese in it... mmmm... or maybe ? i ask tomorrow. LoL!
just now my amazon package came
but i sleeping
sian
tomorrow must go post office collect
whats in it... porn from Japan ? he he..
Originally posted by BadzMaro:December.. going to SG. =P
Waaah. So good. Haha. i wanna go NZ one day if i have the time and the $$$. btw, wad are u there for?
Originally posted by BadzMaro:eh.. anyone of u guys do computer science ? anyone know anything about Formal Logic ?
simi logic?
OR
AND
XOR
NAND
when u go buy push-up bras, do u buy the size u are or the size u hope to push up to?
Originally posted by BadzMaro:whats in it... porn from Japan ? he he..
star trek enterprise
mozart violin sonatas -- sophie ann
99.9 -- suzanne vega
Originally posted by FireIce:when u go buy push-up bras, do u buy the size u are or the size u hope to push up to?
i can do push ups
can i be of any service?