Originally posted by BangHong:human are still human
humans have achieved wonders
How to compare now and then? ![]()
BRING IT ON! THIS IS SPAAAARRRTAAAA ok maybe not. ![]()
Originally posted by Catknight:If not are we weaker than our ice age ancestors?
no lah....we are just smarter.....weaker? maybe but smarter? also in some ways.....
their usage of senses are beyond us coz all we do is try to find an easier way of life.........hunters are trained to be hunters.....i dun think it is impossible for us to be as good as them in hunting though.....coz we are known to have the ability to adapt and mimic since we have the knowledge.......
Originally posted by Deino:no lah....we are just smarter.....weaker? maybe but smarter? also in some ways.....
their usage of senses are beyond us coz all we do is try to find an easier way of life.........hunters are trained to be hunters.....i dun think it is impossible for us to be as good as them in hunting though.....coz we are known to have the ability to adapt and mimic since we have the knowledge.......
technology also plays a part.
Originally posted by cApitaland:BRING IT ON! THIS IS SPAAAARRRTAAAA ok maybe not.
10 000 BC is way way way way way before sparta.
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:technology also plays a part.
thats why i said its not impossible for us to be as good as them.....
humans from god knows when have always tried to think of better/easier ways to live........
so i think even if you leave a person on a deserted island for years.....chances for him to eat meat are undoubtfully high guess
Originally posted by spadeTwo:climbing the bukit timah now.
later then i give comments cuz i havent watch yet.
alot mroe to walk.
you climbing iron hill?
cannot lar..
if u ask me to live like them,
i will kill myself
Depend, if SG men still got mama to take care of them, geyland to go to and pretty gals to see, they can still survive
�会� =/
If I were to be transpotted back to 10000BC and unable to hunt nevermind, as long as got kopi tiam for me to tabao can already.
I am a fan of technology.. i dont know about u guys.. but , living in the ice age doesnt sound like fun. I rather be a pussy with a big fking gun *BFG* then a man with stone spears in 10,000 BC .
Originally posted by oldkid:If I were to be transpotted back to 10000BC and unable to hunt nevermind, as long as got kopi tiam for me to tabao can already.
You see you see!![]()
Originally posted by digicharat:we have guns and bombs. we will pwn then deep deep.
without oil how are we gonna use guns and bombs! use ur freaking blains can you noob! ![]()
Originally posted by Sheesh!:Those peeps who lived 10000BC are half gorillas, brain not as well developed as homosapiens. How to compare? The peeps in the film are too neat, should have hairs all over their face and body in order to survive that kind of climate. Just look at the mammoth, so much hair, to keep warm.
Reminds me of Warlords... how Takashi.. throughout the movie. Just too good looking to be in the movie. The chaos , blood and death.. n he still looks so shuai.. lol
Originally posted by L1ghtbringer:without oil how are we gonna use guns and bombs! use ur freaking blains can you noob!
Guns don't use oil to fire, other than for cleaning away the carbon produced from firing easier and to prevent rusting.
Originally posted by eagle:
This kind of exercise is highly injury-prone. If done incorrectly or carried too much weight, you may hurt your neck, back, knee, ankle's joints, ligaments, muscles and bones.
Originally posted by weewee:
This kind of exercise is highly injury-prone. If done incorrectly or carried too much weight, you may hurt your neck, back, knee, ankle's joints, ligaments, muscles and bones.
like that you don't need go army do SOC liao lor, where your weapon is 4kg, your num 4 uniform, your boots, your helmet and your SBO also weighs a lot, and you jump from a height that is larger than your height
and I'm sure the 10000BC men that TS wants to say can definitely do better than the video
i would say.... no.
gd question, can our 10000BC ancestors survive today in our society??
my answer is, NO.
LOL
and vice versa
e movie is not bad![]()