Originally posted by MooKu:kekeke. i know my brother is not that sort. he's been single ever since that relationship a few years ago, although i don't know what's the reason.
Mooku's brother..
Mookor..
Originally posted by Patrik:My younger sis's bf dun even dare to talk to me.
cos u too big size bwahaha
Originally posted by Renicifera:Actually - it depends -
IF the guy is the brother's best friend or good friend - this will not happen -
Sometimes it's good to meet your good friend's sister - Happy Family !
nt true... some will kbkb even more lol
when my sisters have a bf.. me n nel will erm look at the guy and analyse him... and den make a bet to see if they last.
bwahahhaa
my brother..... it depends if he got talk to the guy anot... if he talks to the guy.. means he likes the guy.. if no, means he dun like.. polite stuff like have u eaten not included =p
so far the youngest bf.. ok lar.. we're all ok with him.. after she started gg out with him, she started becoming sensible bwaha
the 2nd... we always think its a waste she and her ex didn continue... many many years sia.. since 2004.. or 3.. on off one... her current bf..... he's not compatible with my sis... but overall a nice guy =\
so good... i no have elder bro to look out for me leh ![]()
seriously.. when he is ur best friend or smth and he jio ur sis.. worst.. coz u kno they are like u lidat... find gf just for XXX
If the boyfriend makes my younger sister cry, I will make him cry..
If he cheats on her, he can start having a religion and imaginary friends.
All brothers should and must protect their younger sisters.
agree wif Miso.
i also protect my sis lidat..
Originally posted by Misogynist:If the boyfriend makes my younger sister cry, I will make him cry..
agree with u ... although i don haf a younger sis
Originally posted by bus555:erm if you gt GF one day, I think ur sis would come to sgforum and like kb like u about ''my big brother girlfriend is crap''...
Married liao will say "My wife's Mother-in-law is crap." ![]()
just being a protective bro
i also dun like my sis bf.
though i nvr talk to him and see him once nia.
in fact, the whole idea of my sis having a bf makes me bu shuang.
becuz she's my sister!
and she can only be my sister!
not someone else's gf
so hiong sia chocochips .
hahas . to me so long as the boy is good i don't mind .
but she's too young also now .
hahas so as long nothing big happens just let her be .
Originally posted by bus555:erm if you gt GF one day, I think ur sis would come to sgforum and like kb like u about ''my big brother girlfriend is crap''...
i just saw this post...
have you been reading what we're posting here? ![]()
Originally posted by Misogynist:If the boyfriend makes my younger sister cry, I will make him cry..
alamak so touching...!!!
i hope mine will do the same! =P
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:i also dun like my sis bf.
though i nvr talk to him and see him once nia.
in fact, the whole idea of my sis having a bf makes me bu shuang.
becuz she's my sister!
and she can only be my sister!
not someone else's gf
erm it kinda sounds weird.... *chuckle*
Originally posted by kiseki:
so hiong sia chocochips .
hahas . to me so long as the boy is good i don't mind .
but she's too young also now .
hahas so as long nothing big happens just let her be .
but hor, maybe i should be a bit nicer.
if not, next time i like other people's sister how?
hahahahaha.
protective mah. understood de la.
For me nth wrong one coz my sis got bf i got gf....
hehe....
Originally posted by MooKu:I've observed... that many elder brothers tend to dislike their younger sisters' choice of partners, regardless of whether the siblings are close or distant to each other.
e.g. when the boyfriend puts an arm around her waist, the brother gets annoyed.
e.g. when the boyfriend stays over (or vice versa), the brother feels restless the whole nightTo the elder brother, there is always something that the boyfriend does that can be picked on!
Are you an elder brother? Share your experiences!
(so curious.)
for me, i like my younger sister's bf as he is the decent, honest (lao-shi) traditional type.
if it's the kind like playboy-playboy, Edision-Chen that kind of glib tongue, then i don't like. in any case, though, it's none of my business as it's her choice.
just curious....what about elder sis and younger bro situations?
if a younger bro got gf, then the elder sis will feel hostile etc anot?
Originally posted by Nikar 3:for me, i like my younger sister's bf as he is the decent, honest (lao-shi) traditional type.
if it's the kind like playboy-playboy, Edision-Chen that kind of glib tongue, then i don't like. in any case, though, it's none of my business as it's her choice.
just curious....what about elder sis and younger bro situations?if a younger bro got gf, then the elder sis will feel hostile etc anot?
Haha my younger brother also picks on my bf the last time on why I like him yada yada except for my husband :P Coz my husband is smart and bought his way through. LOL
As an elder sister I also hope that he gets a good girl lor. I don't feel hostile or anything though.
sometimes my little sis haven't come home when i reach home after work i'll imagine if she got go out with bf or guys. now that u mention it, i always tell myself if i see a guy hanky panky wif her something bad will happen, to the guy.
edit: damn i forgot i wanna cap my posts at 5000.... diao...
Originally posted by newcomer:sometimes my little sis haven't come home when i reach home after work i'll imagine if she got go out with bf or guys. now that u mention it, i always tell myself if i see a guy hanky panky wif her something bad will happen, to the guy.
edit: damn i forgot i wanna cap my posts at 5000.... diao...
Little brothers think that way too lor apparently
Like last time when I go partying with my friends, he will always wait till I come home before going to bed and than complain to my mum the next morning how can she allow me to go out drinking and complain to my mum how can she let me wear until my blouse is so low cut etc ![]()