. he's trying to earn his freedom. been there done that.
Little brothers think that way too lor apparentlyLike last time when I go partying with my friends, he will always wait till I come home before going to bed and than complain to my mum the next morning how can she allow me to go out drinking and complain to my mum how can she let me wear until my blouse is so low cut etc
my bro use to do that... he'd comment on my younger sisterS' clothings... say too low cut n stuff.. now he can't be bothered.. my mama say... he's used to them wearing super low cut clothes...
but when i'm at home.. together we'd suan the 2 of them bwahaha
Originally posted by newcomer:
Earn his freedom?
No la he has as much freedom as I do
Just that he is more guai and I was more of the wild one at home :P
He doesn't drink and I used to guzzle
Smoke? I used to social smoke, he picked it up and got stuck on the habit.
He gambles, I don't. So I guess I mellowed down but he got wilder :P
Originally posted by shinta:my bro use to do that... he'd comment on my younger sisterS' clothings... say too low cut n stuff.. now he can't be bothered.. my mama say... he's used to them wearing super low cut clothes...
but when i'm at home.. together we'd suan the 2 of them bwahaha
Haha I know my brother got ask how come my hubby dun mind if I wear low-cut out
I told my mum to tell him to quit having his chinaman thinking :P
cause u like ur sis, lol
Haha I know my brother got ask how come my hubby dun mind if I wear low-cut outI told my mum to tell him to quit having his chinaman thinking :P
nel doesn mind.. but he will keep asking me.. u sure u wanna wear that? u got the figure to wear tat meh?
-.- just becos i fat... stupid nel
trust me
me, my bro and my mum sympathise my sis' bf
seriously
my bro didnt like my ex gf...
i didnt like my bro's ex gf...
his ex gf didnt like my ex gf...
my ex gf didnt like his ex gf...
wad about elder sis??
are they overprotecting also??
gt anyone:
1) eh....can share share or not?![]()
2) ur galfren is so hot![]()
3) omg......![]()
Originally posted by sinicker:all boys in my family!
no mother and grandmother meh??
No mah, when i took bf home and stay overnite also no problem with my brother, i hugged my bf, my brother also laugh laugh, we sit together watch TV, he also prepare drinks and snacks for us.
The only difference is whenever my bf come to stay with me, he brings his elder sister along and my brother is very happy.