singaporean guys are alot better then other countires.... we dont force women to summit to us leh!
Originally posted by Deino:i see the same type of thread millions of times over.....
sgwomen too demanding
does prayer help
questions about existance
very irritating.....history here literally repeats itself
u've gotta thank some idiots for starting the same kinda threads over and over again.
Come on la. Every country definitely got good gal one la. It just u plain unlucky to meet all the high end and demanding gal.
One thing comes in mind. U want a pratical and down to earth gal. Definitely most likely this gal will not in very good physical appearance to u.'
-Good Physical appearance needs plenty of cosmestic and maintenance (cosmostic cost a bomb,trust me! I go Tang studio, one Fcuking 15ml don't know what cream cost $72 each. Can last u only 2 weeks) Imagine she needs eye brush,powder ,blah ,blah... One month she needs 1.5K to maintain that.
-Good fashion sense. Buying Clothes, accessories and hand bag can killed any guy easily.
-Hairdo. Just one rebonding will cost $120. Imagine got dye , cut or blah blah...
What I mention is just the 3 basic tips of ladies...
Guys,pls be practical and don't expect a sophiscated and pretty looking gal with no price tag! U want a great looking gal and low maintenance? U go fly kite!
Usually those good sg gal with good character are those fond of wearing jeans with no make up! Most likely they are less demanding ![]()
Originally posted by Uncertain:Fcuk la, CatKnight... U got nothing better to do than whining go and get a prostitute to fuck. U mindless maggot.
U only know how to complain but dun know how to improve yourself.
I won't say all sggirls are good, at least there is one out there for me.
When men are whims and weak, women called the shots, face it guys, we are screwed by SGwomen...at least I admit it, not like some men who act macho but are screwed by their women, hypocrites![]()
Originally posted by Catknight:When men are whims and weak, women called the shots, face it guys, we are screwed by SGwomen...at least I admit it, not like some men who act macho but are screwed by their women, hypocrites
They(Sg guy) have a choice but they choose to be together with the particular Sg gal capable of screwing their life up! Who's to blame?
*yawnz*
stil call ppl whim n weak...
Think the thread starter is trying to express to us that the best girls for sg males aren't found in sg anymore.
Sadly alot of sg males are still seeking for their own best female counterpart in sg.
Best counterpart doesn't necessary refers to top in all areas and aspects of being an opposite sex, but it simply meant the best person to complement with an individual.
Anyway for all sg males and females out there, I believe the best counterpart for everyone is still being prepared for them behind the curtains of their everyday lives.
Good luck all. :)
That's why I say SG society has the best combination of the worst: oriental materialism and western feminism leading to a highly dysfunctional society.
Best of east and west, my foot
we're neither east and west and inherited the hybrid monster of both cultures.At least in China, women though materialistic are willing to bear kids and be a homemaker.In US, women who have feminist leanings paid their share of taxes and bills with their spouse ,and have kids too..though they can be argumentative at times with their men.
Down here in SG,you have the worst traits being displayed yet not much contribution,ask the sociologists why our fertality rates keep plummeting and need PRC and FTs to breed
In short, SG is losing her social capital.Without enough local kids with a strong sense of family structure, we will soon be swamped, that's the reality..btw SG is not in Europe, at least they have eastern europe who shared similar culture and religion
If the forummers here wants to have a logical and civilised debate here, I'm all for it, but not if you want to bring down the male structure without checking the facts..come on guys, let's find ways of solving this problem instead of gender wars..
stfu noob. quit being a flamebait twat.
wah act hero.
Originally posted by CannyOng:Come on la. Every country definitely got good gal one la. It just u plain unlucky to meet all the high end and demanding gal.
One thing comes in mind. U want a pratical and down to earth gal. Definitely most likely this gal will not in very good physical appearance to u.'
-Good Physical appearance needs plenty of cosmestic and maintenance (cosmostic cost a bomb,trust me! I go Tang studio, one Fcuking 15ml don't know what cream cost $72 each. Can last u only 2 weeks) Imagine she needs eye brush,powder ,blah ,blah... One month she needs 1.5K to maintain that.
-Good fashion sense. Buying Clothes, accessories and hand bag can killed any guy easily.
-Hairdo. Just one rebonding will cost $120. Imagine got dye , cut or blah blah...
What I mention is just the 3 basic tips of ladies...
Guys,pls be practical and don't expect a sophiscated and pretty looking gal with no price tag! U want a great looking gal and low maintenance? U go fly kite!
Usually those good sg gal with good character are those fond of wearing jeans with no make up! Most likely they are less demanding
Common sense will tell u that a woman who use all these things is indeed ugly...
a real beautiful woman will look beautiful even without makeup
I admit i am attracted to women who use light makeup just to freshen up and yet look gorgeous
Originally posted by soleachip:Even if what's left are scraps, that doesn't mean the leftovers should be limited to 'narcissistic, ill bred, monotonous, mechanical and charmless' Singaporean women.
Where shall they start?
Before u go posting the links, you would be better informed that match making tour is illegal in vietnam.. anyone caught in a match making tour in veitnam by the local relevant authorities would/will end up getting deported and banned from entering vietnam...
eh. most guys dun practice wad they preach.
say good hearted can liao.. in the end also go for all the chio + high maintaince ones.
guilty? ![]()
Is TS gonna come up with variation of
Why (insert word) Sg women?
Suggestions:
marry
look at
queue up at taxi stands with
shop cold storage along side
buy sweettalk from
And many many moreeeee~
I tink he enjoys being a flamebait. ![]()
Thats why I hate Sg forums.. Most of the posters here are either in their early teens spouting nothing but nonense OR people who just cant debate that choose to play all goody goody.
Please people, don't post if you cant back up your claims or you are just out to spam!
Please post something constructive or if you wanna defend or criticise what the TS said, then do it in a civilised manner. Whats the point of flamming or post a "string of words" thats not even 10 words long?
Oh... When debating or commenting.. Try to write like you have been going to school for at least 10 years. :)
Originally posted by Spawnie_:Thats why I hate Sg forums.. Most of the posters here are either in their early teens spouting nothing but nonense OR people who just cant debate that choose to play all goody goody.
Please people, don't post if you cant back up your claims or you are just out to spam!
Please post something constructive or if you wanna defend or criticise what the TS said, then do it in a civilised manner. Whats the point of flamming or post a "string of words" thats not even 10 words long?
Oh... When debating or commenting.. Try to write like you have been going to school for at least 10 years. :)
i think the primary reason is because the same old topic had been debated, commented on, discussed, criticised, analysed, defended in about 10 different threads going for further than 10 pages in each one - and the reality is - it's about the same 10 people who share the same skewed reality and perspective.
But I do sympathise that their experiences must have aggrieved them so much, that it is necessary to be so obsessively anti-Sgwomen. It must be terrible to be surrounded by such nasty people all the time.
However, we know that birds of a feather flock together. Thankfully, we know it isn't the case for a lot of other Singaporean men - and I guess it is because they deserve better. :)
Originally posted by soleachip:Probably a universal phenomena for men and women alike.
Met some korean guys who reflect they'd never go for women their own kind. Reason being they're ugly, need to go under the knife, cannot even cook etc.
American guys and some Vietnamese colleagues born and bred in Oz and Nz prefer Korean women who are petite, gorgeous and more demure.
Irish and Australians prefer Asian women.
English men say too many of their own kinds like to 'up' themselves, are way too cocky for their liking.
Female ang moh expats mock at their own kind for 'going local' here in Singapore.
The list goes on.
It's a funny little world. ![]()
If Catknight has any female friends, I wonder if he has ever had the courage to rant like this in their face and get their responses.
Originally posted by Melbournite:Common sense will tell u that a woman who use all these things is indeed ugly...
a real beautiful woman will look beautiful even without makeup
I admit i am attracted to women who use light makeup just to freshen up and yet look gorgeous
Heh, the very beautiful women without make up either come with perfect genes (often rare) or a fair amount pain and effort has been sacrificed.
Originally posted by 4getmenot:Before u go posting the links, you would be better informed that match making tour is illegal in vietnam.. anyone caught in a match making tour in veitnam by the local relevant authorities would/will end up getting deported and banned from entering vietnam...
Yep that is right.
Please take note there's a growing number of Chinese syndicates offering instant Vietnamese brides and many of these tours are considered illegal.
For Singaporean men interested in foreign wives (especially Vietnamese ladies), there are also simple interview processes to go through for the Vietnamese authorities to define the purpose of the marriage. Not so sure about China though.
It may be a fairly conservative culture back there but I reckon the minor hassle/risk is worth it if standards of Singaporean women are way below par compared to their Asian counterparts. ![]()
Originally posted by soleachip:Heh, the very beautiful women without make up either come with perfect genes (often rare) or a fair amount pain and effort has been sacrificed.
of coz we can do w/o makeup.
bt quality skincare is a muz.
n it doesn't cm cheep.