for ppl like u, do save us the trouble.
pls dun marry sg ladies in th 1st plc.
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:for ppl like u, do save us the trouble.
pls dun marry sg ladies in th 1st plc.
CRAP
Originally posted by Aastra:CRAP
wat is crap though?
SG ladies suck . Got $$ also wont spend on them . Condemn
go away lah.
we dun nit ur $$$ lah.
save it to buy ur maggi mee lah.
Look at how hello kitty reply can know how SG ladies behave. Utterly big turnoff.
u mean u behave like a gentleman ah.
lan sai lah.
go jerk urself off lah.
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:
of coz we can do w/o makeup.bt quality skincare is a muz.
n it doesn't cm cheep.
whether you wear make up or not,
don't make a difference. ![]()
childish + unreasonable are traits of SG women. Just admit that Females are on losing end. Let see who will be the one left on shelves. *Yawn*
Women generally like their spouses cleverer than them. But nowadays, the SG woman holds an equal or better educational qualification than the SG man... On the other hand, the SG man likes her woman to be not as clever as he is, preferably less... So, that's why SG men and women go for the foreigners.
Originally posted by maurizio13:
whether you wear make up or not,don't make a difference.
hubby says me is pretty both ways.
bt of coz he prefers the natural me.
Originally posted by bcloud23b:childish + unreasonable are traits of SG women. Just admit that Females are on losing end. Let see who will be the one left on shelves. *Yawn*
mirror urself 1st den say ppl lah.
u like shit liddat stil wan say ppl.
Heelo kitty u are married. OMG i pity ur husband. What u post in here reflects your personality.
he luvs me & my personality.
n wat hv u bt loads of bullshit.
Le me do the prediction for you. Within the next 9 month, your husband will be seeing other women in your back cos ur personality sucks. Good luck there~~
hello kitty i like yr pink heart avatar. represents the shape of your heart ![]()
Originally posted by bcloud23b:Le me do the prediction for you. Within the next 9 month, your husband will be seeing other women in your back cos ur personality sucks. Good luck there~~
my husband is nt a wuss like u.
9 year agos, u were oladi a gd fer nutin.
within the next 99 yrs, u'll stil b a gd for nutin.
my condolences to you.
Originally posted by bryanw:hello kitty i like yr pink heart avatar. represents the shape of your heart
why, thank you.
that's awfully sweet of you.
i'm here wif my confession...
gt nutin 2 hide no more...
i duno whr to start...
bt 2 show u th shape of my heart...
i wuss. wtf u know what is wuss means a not. OMG ur english cmi la go refer to the dictionary leh . PUI*
go suck cock lah.
go check it up urself.
dun cm tro ur own face.
y always quarrelling? everybody r entitled to their own opinions. u cant impose yr ideals or thoughts on others.
wah really childish talk to you really waste my time. Offline. Dun cry when ur husband leaves you. Why not check ur husband handphone. He may be contacting different women every night. ARR dis he say tonight he is having meeting with boss. haha loser
Originally posted by bcloud23b:wah really childish talk to you really waste my time. Offline. Dun cry when ur husband leaves you. Why not check ur husband handphone. He may be contacting different women every night. ARR dis he say tonight he is having meeting with boss. haha loser
hong gan lah.
loser in forum.
loser in real life.
Originally posted by bryanw:y always quarrelling? everybody r entitled to their own opinions. u cant impose yr ideals or thoughts on others.
nope, me isnt quarrellin.
me is simply farkin him.