If I tell women I kenna cancer, who would want to marry me>?Need to face realities too, no geniune love, never have been...you want love, go read a romantic novel or watch love movie...that's about it..
Apparently, from the observation on the replies being made, I can see that the amount of IQ drops as the amount of post that person gets. And yes, this is taken into consideration of " date of user created".
Seriously, cant you guys and girls read the title? Whats the 1 page full of flirting between the HK and don't what guy? And one thing that pissed me off is the usage of "me". Its damn turn off if you ask me.. If HK is a sg girl... I think the more she post will only prove how right the TS is.. Geez..
One question for HK, do u speak like that to your hubby? Did he get turn on by the amount of "me" that you used to converse with him? Whats with the hijack of this thread? Why cant u guys post some intelligent comments like Uncertain, Caitoukue, jojobeach... etc...
Sorry ar, I just have to say this out.. "me" eyes are hurting.
To dear Ts,
Are you telling ur daddy to divorce ur mummy?
Not me man, the SG men who suffered under SG women have enough...of course not all SG women behave so obnoxious thanks God if it were so SG will go down soon, but the trend is against us.
if ur a young and hot sg male in ur 20s with good education and job. up ur standards and go for the girl whos an intellectual, knws her literature, knws her art, watch gd movies, strike gd conversations and looks good too. charm her so tht she doesnt just like you because of your money, stick with her till shes into her mid 30s and i say she'd cling on to u for the rest of her life.
if u still cant find this girl when u hit 30, drop ur standards a little and go for mly'sians, when ur 40, consider them china and vietnamese brides.
its how much effort you make to improve yourself, want a kick ass girl like that? make sure u up ur game and become that guy that no girl can resist.
hi spawnie! i like girls, especially sg girls
. i don't like it when you insult them, so i think you're just being a big poopyhead!
y u act all high and mighty in an internet forum? euu ish asking to get whacked ah lan jiaowsss.
anyway the content put into this thread doesn't really matter. as many others have already mentioned, the number of TS threads on this topic makes people just ignore whatever he says liao. he refuses to listen to solid reasoning from others and his opinion won't change.
actually, i probably know about as much of girls as ts, i will admit im one of the early teens you are accusing of posting here. but i'm not being a total prick and attracting flames by being so moronically steadfast in a personal opinion that sg girls are horrible. there is no point debating with such donkeys as ts. i rather get some free +1s. in MY opinion, i think girls are great! :D maybe the girls catknight speaks of do exist, but there is always some good and some bad, don't judge if you never get to see the good.
all that said, i still think spawnie is being a poopyhead
Originally posted by sexyfats:hi spawnie! i like girls, especially sg girls
. i don't like it when you insult them, so i think you're just being a big poopyhead!
y u act all high and mighty in an internet forum? euu ish asking to get whacked ah lan jiaowsss.
anyway the content put into this thread doesn't really matter. as many others have already mentioned, the number of TS threads on this topic makes people just ignore whatever he says liao. he refuses to listen to solid reasoning from others and his opinion won't change.
actually, i probably know about as much of girls as ts, i will admit im one of the early teens you are accusing of posting here. but i'm not being a total prick and attracting flames by being so moronically steadfast in a personal opinion that sg girls are horrible. there is no point debating with such donkeys as ts. i rather get some free +1s. in MY opinion, i think girls are great! :D maybe the girls catknight speaks of do exist, but there is always some good and some bad, don't judge if you never get to see the good.
all that said, i still think spawnie is being a poopyhead
LOL.. Poopyhead.. Where did you get that word from.. =X Nice one.. Made me smile anyways..
Anyway, from personal experience, I do know a few girls who think that way - money first. But then again, they are the so called "black sheeps" of the bunch.
No worries.. I like SG girls as well... Specifically my GirlFriend.. =)
But HK posts really really really make me feel weird.. Hahaha.. No offense though..
Originally posted by Uncertain:
I protect sggals not because of Angel7030 and HK to begin with. Dun need 相情相爱, otherwise ferret come pming me lol....
Is just unfair to say ALL gals are materialistic and demanding... there are bound to have some kind-hearted one around.
TS and his supporters are just no brainers. They assume foreign gals are all kind-hearted and obey husband, which in fact they are wishing them die earlier so that they can inherit their meagre assets.
If TS and his supporters want a good wife, they themselves need to reflect a upon WHO THEY ARE.... earning less than 1.5k want to expect so much.
I nehber so free come PM u okae ?
i got time I go pm my meow meow also. U wan pm from me, u wait long long ah
Originally posted by Spawnie_:Apparently, from the observation on the replies being made, I can see that the amount of IQ drops as the amount of post that person gets. And yes, this is taken into consideration of " date of user created".
Seriously, cant you guys and girls read the title? Whats the 1 page full of flirting between the HK and don't what guy? And one thing that pissed me off is the usage of "me". Its damn turn off if you ask me.. If HK is a sg girl... I think the more she post will only prove how right the TS is.. Geez..
One question for HK, do u speak like that to your hubby? Did he get turn on by the amount of "me" that you used to converse with him? Whats with the hijack of this thread? Why cant u guys post some intelligent comments like Uncertain, Caitoukue, jojobeach... etc...
That's so not fair. lol are u trying to hint that with ur 10 posts u r very smart ? ![]()
my meow meow rikes to flirts with xdd, its ...nature or something like that. And we notch married... So i dunno why u kip thinking she got hubby...
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:hubby says me is pretty both ways.
bt of coz he prefers the natural me.
Prove.. =D
No la.. 10 post not clever.. But from what I observed so far, those alot of post one mostly just spam the forum with sentence that doesnt include more than 5 words maybe.. Hehe..
like this :D
HK loser one la. If yesterday i not busy i comfirm online aruge with her de
Not another thread on Sg girls again. Apparently, it's always the same person who has grudges against women in this forum.
If TS is so so unhappy with local women, then please pack your luggage and get ready to fly off to another country to look for a bride soon. Don't waste your time to talk so much and complaining about Sg girls of how we are this and that.
Materialistic? Yes, in some way Sg girls are, and that's because we are in a economically advanced country, not in some sub urban countries like whatever you name it. You can go to rural areas and look for a country girl, I'm sure she will fall in love with you with no strings attached because she's not exposed to these kind of matters where money is concerned in this world.
If that's what you are looking for in girls, go ahead and look far beyond singapore. Don't complain and whine about Sg girls because that's how and where we are born in and we have our own mindset and thinking. You are not behaving like a man yourself, yet keep finding faults in Sg girls.
Seriously, this is a never ending debate of guys and girls.
Originally posted by Spawnie_:Prove.. =D
No la.. 10 post not clever.. But from what I observed so far, those alot of post one mostly just spam the forum with sentence that doesnt include more than 5 words maybe.. Hehe..
"proof"...
yah loh they all spammer nia u dunno meh.
especially that dunno who. hot and cold one. spam all ober forums ah. hor ?
and that smelly also.
and that fancy lean meat.
and that slippery bear.
i tell u ah. all iq must be negative one.
10++ posts must be all the smart smart one.
Mabbe i go create new acct i also becum extra smart.
Originally posted by Ferret:
"proof"...
and that smelly also.
and that slippery bear.
Ferret.. what talking you ?
Spawnie_, is this your first time at a SG oriented forum ![]()
Originally posted by Ferret:
"proof"...
and that smelly also.
and that slippery bear.
Ferret forget to get ur medicine ar? 28, male, still so childish.
My IQ is 135 ok... u then negative
Originally posted by Spawnie_:Apparently, from the observation on the replies being made, I can see that the amount of IQ drops as the amount of post that person gets. And yes, this is taken into consideration of " date of user created".
We dun post here to turn u "ON"! Go bar forum if that is wat u want. Then again, u dun really expect someone to be capable of finding the bar fourum when he relate high post count = high IQ ! ![]()
When ppl start hijacking thread, it juz goes to show how stupid the thread is. If a girl married someone for money, there is nothing wrong leaving that someone when he is broke, rite? U choose to marry this kind of ger, then why expect her to be any different after u married her? If not, why married someone hopping to turn them into something they are not? Isnt it silly to divorce someone for what they never are, even b4 u marry them?
TS complain that sg girls isnt this, isnt that, etc, then why still marry any of them? So that he can divorce them later? If he think that his ideal ger can be found in some china bride, then by all mean go for china bride. Why even bother complaining about sg girl for not being like a china ger?
Beside, who give a sh1t arse of what u think of our post or if ur eye is hurting! For all i care, ur eye could be blind as the as that sh1t licking dog i came across this morning, and i wouldnt even turn a head if it gotten run over.
Originally posted by Uncertain:
Ferret forget to get ur medicine ar? 28, male, still so childish.My IQ is 135 ok... u then negative
read between the line, DUH! ![]()
Originally posted by bcloud23b:HK loser one la. If yesterday i not busy i comfirm online aruge with her de
Let me know when u do so, i wont want to miss any of that.
(Much like Singapore itself, where the theory is far more attractive than the real thing.) But Singaporeans have taken the worst of all worlds, and created a uniquely charmless national character that is all their own.
^^the above is very true, and it includes Singaporean Males too.
I don't have much time to write.
But here's my take: the problem with most guys is that they treat the girls too well,
hence they take advantage of the men. All the societal rules about being gentlemanly to them 24/7 is crap. They (women) have not earned your privileged right to treat them well so do not bother to do that. Equality applies across the board.
Girls do not dig nice people. Girls are not nice themselves. Just take a look at Edison Chen. I would say a man should always have the most say in a relationship, regardless of nationality. And the girl is always happy when the man is the leader .
That's my 2 cents. No point debating. Girls will only respect guys who have power.
When you have no power, you are perceived as weak and easily stepped on. Men regain you power.
me tink u shud cm out of ur shell more.
Originally posted by bcloud23b:HK loser one la. If yesterday i not busy i comfirm online aruge with her de
me say u go fark spider..
u r juz like pi sai liddat.
one flick & u're a goner.