i oly wan world peace.
Originally posted by Go:huh ? I dont understand on women train to be submissive or little girls being given away.
But I do want to make it clear.
Firstly, SG men dont hate SG girls
Secondly, it is alright for females in these age to survive with or without men. Time and mentality have changed.
Go, what me trying to say.. issss.. that given a choice.. foreign brides are no different than Sg gals .
And good SG guys have no problem finding good SG gals. Full stop.
Originally posted by EarlNeo:Oh JoJo... ah jojo...
Must u be so quick to double it? The rule of business, must always start small when trying to out bid one another. else will end up both competitor suffer and seller gain all situation. Unless u here just to ... ahem...
Don;t mess with a ready buyer.
Originally posted by EarlNeo:yes yes. Agree on everyword, except the word "My".
Originally posted by jojobeach:Go, what me trying to say.. issss.. that given a choice.. foreign brides are no different than Sg gals .
And good SG guys have no problem finding good SG gals. Full stop.
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:i oly wan world peace.
Something's wrong?
nutin's wrg.
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:nutin's wrg.
Great... that mean i get to see all ur witty remark again soon.. ![]()
yesh.
when i tok.
nobirdie toks bk.
den we'll hv world peace le.
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:yesh.
when i tok.
nobirdie toks bk.
den we'll hv world peace le.
but if no one reply back... where is all the fun? ![]()
Thats where she has all the fun mah.
yesh.
kerrect.
U have fun, we no fun, why must we follow u? must have win win situation mah.
den too bad le loh.
i find tht sg gers are more pretty than most foreign types.
Diff ppl got diff taste leh.
me like sg gers too.......
me oso like gers from outside sg.....
seoti like angmoh de kind isit. i like jap wor. ![]()
Depends. The most impt that its mutual can liao. No care which nationality. ![]()
wah lan, kanna bombed by sg women liao.
actually the sg women feel more stressed than sg men. suddenly so many young and pretty china girls walking around your hdb neighbourhood and before that it was the vietnamese and philippines girls.
temptation is all around and now if their husbands come home late, they started to have wild thoughts. Sg men of all ages are affected, teenagers broke off their girl friend and go steady with the chinese girl, middle-age men divorce their wives and marry chinese womese, retired ah peh spent their hard-earned CPF on chinese girls at geylang and later get cheated all their money after 3 months.
Sg women are the real victim. It takes more blood for an erection than it takes to solve 1 + 1, in other words, your dick decides more than your common sense.
We, men can go geylang or batam to satisfy our urge with menu of choices to choose from if we our hands are tired. Sexually gratification is only last for seconds. Do let this ruin your family that you built for life. Remember who built your family and suffered with you all these while? Romance and love story are fairy tales and fantasies in your imagination. It's called greed, that cannot be satisfied.
Originally posted by Uncertain:
Does it mean that Singapore has no hope for improvement given so many courses to upgrade yourself?Are u suggesting that all sggirls are so materialistic that if u are a beggar means confirm no wife?
Being a beggar turns gals off, not because they are poor is because they dun have the motivation to provide the gals with BASIC NEEDS. They just want to waste their life.
I also nv get a sggirl as my gf before but did i condemn them? NO. We can say that sggals are materialistic or what, but are all of them like that? Some are pure jerks, u just have to learn to identify those before u suffer.
Catknight deserves scolding because he always post MEANINGLESS AND MINDLESS thread about sggals are how bad, how materialistic. But look at him, he is NOT DIFFERENT from the local gals he asserts. He is just as demanding as the local gals, if he just wants a wife, get an average one also can what, why must be hot and chio?
Worst still, no $$ no look no brain still want sggals to pity him? All humans got expectation about the other half, the only thing u can do is to satisfy it. The gals can live without u, can u do likewise? If so, stop posting this kind of damn thread.
Sour grapes i say. He probably cant get any singapore gal to take a second glimpse at him. Thats why he can only whine here! lol
(Caitaokue)
-----------------------------------------
actually the sg women feel more stressed than sg men. suddenly so many young and pretty china girls walking around your hdb neighbourhood and before that it was the vietnamese and philippines girls.
yeah, but these china and vietnam girls are now-where near SG girls in terms of looks.
plus, china girls all of them so far seems to be very rough, loud-talking that kind, i dont' understand why got SG guys want to marry them. haiz?
We, men can go geylang or batam to satisfy our urge with menu of choices to choose from if we our hands are tired.
but geylang the prostitutes not pretty, and batam is worse.
unless u only want the body don't care about the face lah.
Why complain?
Marriage is a choice.
You make them you keep them ![]()
Originally posted by blu_sky:
Sour grapes i say. He probably cant get any singapore gal to take a second glimpse at him. Thats why he can only whine here! lol
Precisely dude :D
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:说得好�
我们应该相情相爱�
æˆ‘å–œæ¬¢ä½ ã€‚
ä½ æ˜¯å¥½ç”·äººã€‚
ä½ ä¼šæœ‰å‡ºå¤´çš„ä¸€å¤©çš„ï¼�
I protect sggals not because of Angel7030 and HK to begin with. Dun need 相情相爱, otherwise ferret come pming me lol....
Is just unfair to say ALL gals are materialistic and demanding... there are bound to have some kind-hearted one around.
TS and his supporters are just no brainers. They assume foreign gals are all kind-hearted and obey husband, which in fact they are wishing them die earlier so that they can inherit their meagre assets.
If TS and his supporters want a good wife, they themselves need to reflect a upon WHO THEY ARE.... earning less than 1.5k want to expect so much.