Originally posted by BadzMaro:
yoz black bird!
which time zone you at?
Must be the damned radiation.
Originally posted by noopi:Cz
tortoiseshell cat/orange-black cat issit like this?!
she is BeeBee that I met in 西塘水乡in Shanghai
i wanted to take her home!!!
so cute lor
the other day the 一团猫that 缩 in one corner also this kind of posture
must be cold lor so cute!!!
cute
Originally posted by maurizio13:yoz black bird!
which time zone you at?
5 hours ahead.
Originally posted by BadzMaro:5 hours ahead.
oh
NZ?
you read up more on the courses?
exams are normally in June and December.
courses commence January and July.
rain rain rain
can't even go out to buy dinner
I just came back. I had fun today. ![]()
Cold ar
Hanor. I kena caught in the rain. ![]()
i wanna go parkway but i am lazy
i have newspapers to read and MP3 talks to listen to
yes discipline discipline pls.........
Originally posted by noopi:i wanna go parkway but i am lazy
i am going parkway now. ![]()
going to find some grubs
morning!
Yay BF2 promoted liao!
Originally posted by maurizio13:
i am going parkway now.
going to find some grubs
You live near Parkway Parade?
My toes are freezing off.
She's the reason for the teardrops on my guitar
The only thing that keeps me wishing on a wishing star...
nnb... rain whole day.....
sibeh cold.....
my shoes a bit dirty liao.... tml must dry-clean......
going see Step Up 2 on sat! yeah!
Originally posted by maurizio13:
i am going parkway now.
going to find some grubs
omg i just came back from there
really no discipline sia haha
end up going there to eat my porridge with raw fish
got see me boh?
were you the uncle who was buying fish soup or something then the auntie said no more rice liaos? was that you lol
no wonder PM said bread is bread sia
i anyhow took a gardenia small loaf of bread, fruit and nut
pay that time i see the receipt why few items nia so expensive, what thing is the $4.20 item zzz
then i realised the small loaf of gardenia bread costs $4.20 wah lau eh
Originally posted by FireIce:nnb... rain whole day.....
sibeh cold.....
Step Up 2 is Nice. The dance moves. I like. ![]()
Originally posted by noopi:omg i just came back from there
really no discipline sia haha
end up going there to eat my porridge with raw fish
got see me boh?
were you the uncle who was buying fish soup or something then the auntie said no more rice liaos? was that you lol
no lah.
i was the uncle clearing tables
remember, you ask me help you clear your table
you really like felines
like to eat fish alot
Originally posted by noopi:no wonder PM said bread is bread sia
i anyhow took a gardenia small loaf of bread, fruit and nut
pay that time i see the receipt why few items nia so expensive, what thing is the $4.20 item zzz
then i realised the small loaf of gardenia bread costs $4.20 wah lau eh
i was at cold storage just now
i think i know who you are liao
hahaha
Originally posted by FireIce:nnb... rain whole day.....
sibeh cold.....
wear it again tomorrow lor
you will have toe jam very soon
hehehe
feeling so stoned now...
had pasta again... and milo...
im quite tired.... but cant sleep yet...
Cos jus ate... and hair no dry.......