Originally posted by FireIce:feeling so stoned now...
had pasta again... and milo...
im quite tired.... but cant sleep yet...
Cos jus ate... and hair no dry.......
in the part of the world that you live
you never heard of the appliance "hairdryer"?
Originally posted by maurizio13:
no lah.
i was the uncle clearing tables
remember, you ask me help you clear your table
you really like felines
like to eat fish alot
but i not niow
the one clearing table was an ah beng with tatoo lah
mai how siow ![]()
i was at cold storage just now
i think i know who you are liao
hahaha
nvr come ad say hi to me tsk
9 more days and it's face off in ROC
Originally posted by noopi:but i not niow
the one clearing table was an ah beng with tatoo lah
mai how siow
i ah beng lah
you like my tatoo?
actually i quite like fish also
healthy, not like beef, chicken and pork
i happy happy want to come home and drink my cranberry promegranade juice
then realised fridge still got carrot fruit juice sia, must finish it liaos
so sian, i wanna drink the cpj
Originally posted by noopi:nvr come ad say hi to me tsk
how i know ish you?
you never wear t-shirt with big big word "noopi"
i ah beng lahyou like my tatoo?
actually i quite like fish also
healthy, not like beef, chicken and pork
yah tatoo sart sart
i like fish, beef, chicken, lamb, squid....... hahaha... basically FOOD hahaha...![]()
how see pee member expiry date ah?
i think mine's coming soon. muz check
how i know ish you?
you never wear t-shirt with big big word "noopi"
i must go and find the mark lee's snoopy pyjamas haha... (ah long)
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:how see pee member expiry date ah?
now ish 1 year wo... no more 6 mths
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:how see pee member expiry date ah?
i think click on your nick up there on the right hand side, top
ah saw it.
21/5.
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:ah saw it.
21/5.
yah not nick, is setting
another auto car accident at CBD again
depress the accelerator for no reason is just asking for trouble
i killed a big mosquito between my palm..........
Originally posted by TehJarVu:yah not nick, is setting
how come ur clone no pee member? ![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:i killed a big mosquito between my palm..........
there goes my 长江一�
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:
how come ur clone no pee member?
just finish
no feel like renewing
Originally posted by TehJarVu:just finish
no feel like renewing
ahahaha 20 bucks hor.
maybe i oso no renew le.
ahahaha 20 bucks hor.maybe i oso no renew le.
no more 6 mths liao
ahahaha 20 bucks hor.maybe i oso no renew le.
my avatar small small also can see clearly heehaa
i waiting for my phonecall liaos
wawa a while then koon liao...
i want to sleep as long as i like......
hopefully no dumb sms or fone calls in the morling........